• Jamaica Broadcasting Commision

The sports channel
    12hrs bbc
    tvj
    cvm
    religious channel

is what jamaica should have, with tv having eyes americans channels are a threat to ja
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

12 hrs BBC A day.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Only 6 Channels service the FR region.They don't let in American channels anymore.
      Probably forthcoming...

They collect data on your populace,
        ...A threat to the region incld
        Probably forthcoming...

FR Europe
          FR Africa
          FR CARIBBEAN
          FR WORLD
          6 CHANNELS FROM
          FRANCE ..EACH
          PLACE ADDS A CHANNEL
          OR TWO,,THEY DONT LET
          IN AMERICAN CHANNEL.
          Probably forthcoming...

I came from a home that loves news and
            the media almost ruin my life.made me homeless,,,
            Probably forthcoming...

Have ah fleshy weh Hah draw mi tuh vets an I really not motivated to it...I leave the military
              with knowing my universal right of leaving a place not under arrest...
              It was not dishonorable nor honorable...I didnt came here by choice...
              I came barely with the right to
              Consent there I did not have the
              Right to Consent so I was a youth...jamaicanism!...
              I have good reason to love the pride of the Caribbean sea.
              Last edited by wbvs; April 22, 2023, 11:06 PM.
              Probably forthcoming...

The UN gives certain fundamental rights....
                I do have democratic values...jamaica,usa
                will never invade you like what a negative
                80ball from ovah suh said.Reggae!Pan AFRICANISM
                and Caricom ...Guyana is safe from her neighbors
                too.India will has close ties to her but won't
                Have reasons to send troops there.As for
                Them up in the North Atlantic time for
                independence and pledge Allegiance to
                Caricom...To invade jamaica is like invading Mecca! Or israel!
                Last edited by wbvs; April 22, 2023, 11:29 PM.
                Probably forthcoming...

Under the english we wernt allow to buy
                  arms.We did not had a modern military
                  It was a,'Common Palance...you know
                  a branch of service that put down uprising.
                  Q Elizabeth was the last line of defence for
                  60 years ,under her times the americans
                  invaded Grenada and American born Seaga
                  was it's biggest allied to it sending 150
                  Troops.
                  Probably forthcoming...

Michael Manley bought & brought
                    ja 1st modern CG vessel In the
                    70s Fort Charles and a # of V150
                    which he himself was a officer with
                    British Canada Military....Seaga got
                    hmjs Paul Bogle in 83 and compliment
                    Another 6 or so V150 ...Then
                    Jamaica threats were painful from the
                    80s to the late 90s when Peter Phillips
                    became Security Minister he Enhance
                    Sea Going fleet with three OPVs and
                    Porsha also made a Valuable
                    contribution with Aussies's/FR built
                    Bushmaster and Andrew Dr Chung
                    most valuable equipments were the
                    Mpa & portable infantry guns of anti[s]
                    Material psrl1 & 3 manpad[s]...The force
                    was 4500 now it's 6000 plus 3000 reserve frm 1500.
                    ​​​and a up & down movement in conscpitions.....
                    they need a ja legion for fingers 150 ppl
                    Last edited by wbvs; April 23, 2023, 12:23 AM.
                    Probably forthcoming...

I hope so...but then again black genocide
                      in America ,it's 4million blacks
                      in jail. ,and ??? OH lord!
                      it's a eagle that pray on living
                      Flesh and it's eyes are in
                      your living ...
                      Probably forthcoming...

From Colombia to venezuelia ...the Dom rep to haiti..grenada...etc to Cia Seaga oh lord..
                        Probably forthcoming...

The eagle Represent the Americans
                          white Membrane and Black,X unknown??
                          Probably forthcoming...

You are Black it has nothing to do with the language.
                            the Hispanic is identified primarily has language,
                            The francophone but blacks don't
                            Identify as Anglophile...The American
                            white ,he is of eastern Europe
                            And ah mixture of sh!t,what does
                            America identify with? It is not
                            Anglkphere anymore ...two continents
                            Are on there way to be Latin subjects...
                            Stanger geo politics ...
                            Probably forthcoming...

In Jam they are two primary ethic group or blood types West Africa and Irish...hybrid Ashanti of Ghana
                              and Gaelic blood & Lang of Ireland
                              With a pitbit of Scots & Welch bloodline
                              Yet you will fine a 0z of irsh bloodline.
                              The Irish was in ja b4 America...the poor
                              Irish ,was catholic and work 700 years
                              and didn't got paid ...he was faitful
                              to his faith and famine in his land...the Ashantis
                              Of Ghana is of Akan heritage and of
                              West Africa Achient Kingdom ...caught up
                              In the British slave trade .1665 been
                              seize ja and ja slowly became a nation...
                              I keep telling you guys this ..a golden crust,,,
                              you probably see a africaN show up,,he loves our
                              food he has dreams of jamaican women and
                              reggae he claim is from africa...we are apart we are
                              black ..
                              Last edited by wbvs; April 23, 2023, 12:58 AM.
                              Probably forthcoming...