• wbvs
    replied
    ED Bartlette and dem little man nuh kwo jm does not have the resources to housed 4million
    americans,,,why not has a fix lot? PLAN
    FOR IT AND WORK AROUND IT.2MILLION
    IS GOOD.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    commented on 's reply
    A small American consulate in Pointe a pitre and gives info
    To Americans and Anglophere people on fr w.i

• wbvs
    replied
    As for you Americ a ns practicing la Lang francaise,go to guadeloupe or
    Martinique, closer to home.USA need a Consulate in Pointe a pitre for the entire fr w.i region.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Six months in Cuba is Considered Latin America.Guadeloupe represent Europe...
    jpn if god will technically let me cover
    everywhere.The Caribbean isles of Jamaica
    & LA Guadeloupe are predominantly black
    Of Afrocentric.USA ,E Coast USA ,N AMERICA
    for me they are 5 Continents.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    The book talked about Marcus garvey et al of the times
    Last edited by wbvs; June 1, 2023, 03:37 PM.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Per 1000,in literacy they pan out to be the smartest
    ppl on earth.ie oecs

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Originally posted by wbvs View Post

Leewards.recall Roger's was anguillan.My LA Guadeloupe Visit will make it flavorful but tt
    n bdos don't rule me out.
    Beautiful piece of literature and Enhance the beauty
    of black Qualities from the times; smartest ppl on earth ie
    OECS ppl...book banned in ja and most British w.i isle.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Looking at Tiguan n kittician ppl and recall Roger's
    who wrote the blckman bible i feel fi choose one
    Of them.but tt n bdos don't rule out my visit.within
    a 12 yr periad.jpn if God Will don't know.
    it's language is hard but am making strides.
    Leewards.recall Roger's was anguillan.My LA Guadeloupe Visit will make it flavorful but tt
    n bdos don't rule me out.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Looking at Tiguan n kittician ppl and recall Roger's
    who wrote the blckman bible i feel fi choose one
    Of them.but tt n bdos don't rule out my visit.within
    a 12 yr periad.jpn if God Will don't know.
    it's language is hard but am making strides.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    in the FUTURE
    ILL chose only one ,,if God will.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    If God Will Antigua or St Kitts

Or TT or Barbados ...Right now
    st Kitts and Antigua ah run tt n bdos
    Hot!,leeward man.
    in the FUTURE

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    If God Will Antigua or St Kitts

Or TT or Barbados ...Right now
    st Kitts and Antigua ah run tt n bdos
    Hot!,leeward man.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    I lied . Our very regionally own CAL goes to ST Martin from N. MANLEY AIRPORT. SAINT MARTIN HAS A FR SIDE TO IT SERVICE BY
    AIR ANTILLES ALSO .ja has 3/17,tt 7/17 gy 7/17
    aircrafts in cal composition .CAL need to make
    This a true regional airlines and also has Cheap tics fr o m Miami entry return to ja
    Tt gy....100$ program.compete! Return!
    The Aircraft compositions are o.k.A 100 usd
    return tic from Miami is needed.ja to tt to gy.
    same price.return.cal is located at window 532 beside
    Airfra.nce .prioritize Mia exit route.
    once you yuh can cover maintenance, wages,
    And gas you will be operational and probably
    Make a profit.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    I lied . Our very regionally own CAL goes to ST Martin from N. MANLEY AIRPORT. SAINT MARTIN HAS A FR SIDE TO IT SERVICE BY
    AIR ANTILLES ALSO .ja has 3/17,tt 7/17 gy 7/17
    aircrafts in cal composition .CAL need to make
    This a true regional airlines and also has Cheap tics fr o m Miami entry return to ja
    Tt gy....100$ program.compete! Return!
    Last edited by wbvs; April 18, 2023, 01:53 PM.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Fr Air France,and affiliates Air Antilles and Air
    Caribes serves everywhere in the Caribbean
    Except Jamaica.dutty boukman?

Leave a comment: