I had good and not so good memories.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

Fr AND Antillean creole official languages of Guadeloupe.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

It Bunn mi ow Twaites & espeut put dung
        Jamaica patwah.Di national tongue.
        Probably forthcoming...

Need to be regulated by Min of Education Jamaica
          Probably forthcoming...

Fr Air France,and affiliates Air Antilles and Air
            Caribes serves everywhere in the Caribbean
            Except Jamaica.dutty boukman?
            Probably forthcoming...

I lied . Our very regionally own CAL goes to ST Martin from N. MANLEY AIRPORT. SAINT MARTIN HAS A FR SIDE TO IT SERVICE BY
              AIR ANTILLES ALSO .ja has 3/17,tt 7/17 gy 7/17
              aircrafts in cal composition .CAL need to make
              This a true regional airlines and also has Cheap tics fr o m Miami entry return to ja
              Tt gy....100$ program.compete! Return!
              Last edited by wbvs; April 18, 2023, 01:53 PM.
              Probably forthcoming...

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
                I lied . Our very regionally own CAL goes to ST Martin from N. MANLEY AIRPORT. SAINT MARTIN HAS A FR SIDE TO IT SERVICE BY
                AIR ANTILLES ALSO .ja has 3/17,tt 7/17 gy 7/17
                aircrafts in cal composition .CAL need to make
                This a true regional airlines and also has Cheap tics fr o m Miami entry return to ja
                Tt gy....100$ program.compete! Return!
                The Aircraft compositions are o.k.A 100 usd
                return tic from Miami is needed.ja to tt to gy.
                same price.return.cal is located at window 532 beside
                Airfra.nce .prioritize Mia exit route.
                once you yuh can cover maintenance, wages,
                And gas you will be operational and probably
                Make a profit.
                Probably forthcoming...

If God Will Antigua or St Kitts

Or TT or Barbados ...Right now
                  st Kitts and Antigua ah run tt n bdos
                  Hot!,leeward man.
                  Probably forthcoming...

If God Will Antigua or St Kitts

Or TT or Barbados ...Right now
                    st Kitts and Antigua ah run tt n bdos
                    Hot!,leeward man.
                    in the FUTURE

Probably forthcoming...

in the FUTURE
                      ILL chose only one ,,if God will.
                      Probably forthcoming...

Looking at Tiguan n kittician ppl and recall Roger's
                        who wrote the blckman bible i feel fi choose one
                        Of them.but tt n bdos don't rule out my visit.within
                        a 12 yr periad.jpn if God Will don't know.
                        it's language is hard but am making strides.
                        Probably forthcoming...

Looking at Tiguan n kittician ppl and recall Roger's
                          who wrote the blckman bible i feel fi choose one
                          Of them.but tt n bdos don't rule out my visit.within
                          a 12 yr periad.jpn if God Will don't know.
                          it's language is hard but am making strides.
                          Leewards.recall Roger's was anguillan.My LA Guadeloupe Visit will make it flavorful but tt
                          n bdos don't rule me out.
                          Probably forthcoming...

Leewards.recall Roger's was anguillan.My LA Guadeloupe Visit will make it flavorful but tt
                            n bdos don't rule me out.
                            Beautiful piece of literature and Enhance the beauty
                            of black Qualities from the times; smartest ppl on earth ie
                            OECS ppl...book banned in ja and most British w.i isle.
                            Probably forthcoming...

Per 1000,in literacy they pan out to be the smartest
                              ppl on earth.ie oecs
                              Probably forthcoming...

The book talked about Marcus garvey et al of the times
                                Last edited by wbvs; June 1, 2023, 03:37 PM.
                                Probably forthcoming...