my first trip to E Caribbean;fr Guadalupe
Fr AND Antillean creole official languages of Guadeloupe.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
It Bunn mi ow Twaites & espeut put dung
Jamaica patwah.Di national tongue.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Need to be regulated by Min of Education JamaicaJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Fr Air France,and affiliates Air Antilles and Air
Caribes serves everywhere in the Caribbean
Except Jamaica.dutty boukman?Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
I lied . Our very regionally own CAL goes to ST Martin from N. MANLEY AIRPORT. SAINT MARTIN HAS A FR SIDE TO IT SERVICE BY
AIR ANTILLES ALSO .ja has 3/17,tt 7/17 gy 7/17
aircrafts in cal composition .CAL need to make
This a true regional airlines and also has Cheap tics fr o m Miami entry return to ja
Tt gy....100$ program.compete! Return!Last edited by wbvs; April 18, 2023, 01:53 PM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by wbvs View PostI lied . Our very regionally own CAL goes to ST Martin from N. MANLEY AIRPORT. SAINT MARTIN HAS A FR SIDE TO IT SERVICE BY
AIR ANTILLES ALSO .ja has 3/17,tt 7/17 gy 7/17
aircrafts in cal composition .CAL need to make
This a true regional airlines and also has Cheap tics fr o m Miami entry return to ja
Tt gy....100$ program.compete! Return!
return tic from Miami is needed.ja to tt to gy.
same price.return.cal is located at window 532 beside
Airfra.nce .prioritize Mia exit route.
once you yuh can cover maintenance, wages,
And gas you will be operational and probably
Make a profit.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
If God Will Antigua or St Kitts
Or TT or Barbados ...Right now
st Kitts and Antigua ah run tt n bdos
Hot!,leeward man.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by wbvs View PostIf God Will Antigua or St Kitts
Or TT or Barbados ...Right now
st Kitts and Antigua ah run tt n bdos
Hot!,leeward man.
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Looking at Tiguan n kittician ppl and recall Roger's
who wrote the blckman bible i feel fi choose one
Of them.but tt n bdos don't rule out my visit.within
a 12 yr periad.jpn if God Will don't know.
it's language is hard but am making strides.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by wbvs View PostLooking at Tiguan n kittician ppl and recall Roger's
who wrote the blckman bible i feel fi choose one
Of them.but tt n bdos don't rule out my visit.within
a 12 yr periad.jpn if God Will don't know.
it's language is hard but am making strides.
n bdos don't rule me out.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Originally posted by wbvs View Post
Leewards.recall Roger's was anguillan.My LA Guadeloupe Visit will make it flavorful but tt
n bdos don't rule me out.
of black Qualities from the times; smartest ppl on earth ie
OECS ppl...book banned in ja and most British w.i isle.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
Per 1000,in literacy they pan out to be the smartest
ppl on earth.ie oecsJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...
The book talked about Marcus garvey et al of the timesLast edited by wbvs; June 1, 2023, 03:37 PM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
Probably forthcoming...