Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    It Bunn mi ow Twaites & espeut put dung
    Jamaica patwah.Di national tongue.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Fr AND Antillean creole official languages of Guadeloupe.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    I had good and not so good memories.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    In Guadeloupe 6 of those channels service Martinique, Guadeloupe
    fr Guyana,africa...entire region!

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Dat ah wehh Oonu Fi have!!

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Jamaica TV Channels
    .BBC .TVJ
    .CVM
    .CMC
    .Religious

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Jamaica tv .cvm
    .tvj
    .religious
    Cmc
    .bbc

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Red Wine and a 7

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    Strange I never went to T&T nor Barbados or ST Kitts or Antigua.Guadeloupe!good likkle experience.

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    On Air France,They gave us a 7

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    On air France they gave us a 7

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    75.25 usd I paid for 50€ but I bought it before boarding

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    It will not pass 8

Leave a comment:

• wbvs
    replied
    So.To be frank my fr had improve to aaaaa 5.5?!?

Leave a comment: