this jim brown fella!!!

• this jim brown fella!!!

Jamaica may return to those days in the 1980's with jlp in power ... just saw this clip on you tube .. look seaga at the man funeral . I see the CIA gave the Seaga money and he bought guns fuh his supporters and castro help out manley ...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZVKJ5...elated&search=
    Last edited by Naminirt; September 15, 2007, 06:58 PM.

"Cockroach no business inna fowl business". Go and find out why 20 MPs not going back to run and why yu PM spend !50M on a house..

Rhatid

What a slapup!!!

LoL

Originally posted by Exile View Post
        "Cockroach no business inna fowl business". Go and find out why 20 MPs not going back to run and why yu PM spend !50M on a house..
        Well him nuh buy gun fi people fi shoot up the place ent

oil dollars a run! ...bad!

Quit while U are ahead.

doh worry karl you all get 40 million in the last 2 years when ja gat mash down by storm so give thanks ...

Ok as i was saying seaga give him supporter gun and have u and wille run away from yard

Originally posted by Naminirt View Post
                doh worry karl you all get 40 million in the last 2 years when ja gat mash down by storm so give thanks ...

Ok as i was saying seaga give him supporter gun and have u and wille run away from yard
                Ooooh we always find a way to get ours outside of hurricane assistance...or any other such assistance!

Thanks,

Now mine yuh own business.

Willi are you ashamed of jim brown or is he yah hero ?

I hold no brief for criminals.

No hero to me.

now nuh say that in Jamaica when yuh go back cause seaga say him was a good man...

Dont care what the world say!

Study what Willi say and dont follow anything else, or you will get a wrong idea of my views. OK?