• Andrew you make a Black woman draft bills
    for a Republic ...It better you den just
    Remove privy council and uses ccj,cause
    The Constitutional Clerk should make us
    a republic next yr.2024 is good .Year of A Dragon.
    Last edited by wbvs; June 3, 2023, 11:05 PM.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

• Andrew you put your truss in jcan women.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
      Probably forthcoming...

• They good to have fun with...yuh ah big bwouy.
        Probably forthcoming...

• Andrew mi guh Pembroke Hall,and mi use
          to have a cousin three yrs older but in
          a class 1 Grade over me ...He use to
          Stretch me out Mentally, in Money Football,
          Dominoes ,Draft ,ping pong.He was more
          Gifted in applied trade ,,,while I was
          Gifted in the humanities.Andrew!? GOJ
          OWE MI 250K USD,United Oil same AMT.
          Spend 500k usd and upgrade the Artillery.
          mi yuh n gormon born same era.Oonu ah
          guh get di Petroleum well.
          Probably forthcoming...

• A Petroleum Well will make jm,a important player in Caricom..Caymans,Turks&Caicos plus Port au prince
            can have a one time Emergency Oil ship off to their port with Conditions...Only 2.5% of oil is to be extracted for ability...import & Reserve.
            Probably forthcoming...

• Andrew .yuh see wen mi deh ah Pembroke Hall mi innah 7[1]8[1]9[1]
              and get drop to 10[2(1)].Mi histry techa
              seh it out in Klass one dayy,'Yuh is di onli
              Lil one mi si in here.dat ah weh shi seh
              To mi.That skool location ,env ,with
              Good teachers can giv ja good civil
              servants and Middle class ppl.
              Di wayy it set up ,,,it has potential.
              Probably forthcoming...

• still can be in mid class if am not in the mid class;
                however am Ltd to what I can do.i can get
                Better nd perhaps live in ja but it will take time
                & resources.
                Probably forthcoming...

• If jm gets a Petroleum well and you guys treat me fair.am doing my surgery in Cuba if it's surgical.
                  buy a mini Mansion and a pitbull van in area deemed safe in jm.
                  But I must be under the protection of certain ppl 1/5
                  Goes in to currency trades.
                  Last edited by wbvs; June 4, 2023, 01:14 AM.
                  Probably forthcoming...

• It's up to Tullow.They did the 3D SEISMIC STUDY,AND IF THEY CAN APPROVE OF ME GIVING THEM STRIDES TO
                    JAMAICA 8 OR 9 YEARS AGO ,THAT WILL DO IT FOR ME.
                    ALL IS REQUIRED IS HONESTY.
                    Probably forthcoming...

• If United Oil give me a 250 thousand usd check,goj
                      will have to match it,it's a two tier agreement and
                      I did their jab!.Right now ah chuu Oonu nuh kwo
                      ooh much it value and what it means for our existence.
                      Last edited by wbvs; June 4, 2023, 01:58 AM.
                      Probably forthcoming...

• When I meant two tier agreement ie goj & uog plc.
                        Probably forthcoming...

• Jdf cg ,,,Petroleum well or test well is a check point...
                          goj make em keep a eye on that geo zone.
                          Probably forthcoming...

• I'll share story with North American Gleaner...Couple Years Ago probably
                            8-10 I was in a STate Facility and I wrote a Mail to Ireland
                            And told them to contact Petrojam ,,,they did and 3d Seismic was done ...That 3D is a huge player forthis to
                            Happen in 2026.
                            Probably forthcoming...

• Micheal,Michael,,,Micheal gov started petrojam in
                              1975 and ppl doing drills Mess up the project.
                              The test wells were far off its intended targets...
                              Michael already roll in his grave ,When United
                              Oil a Irish firm and Michael been Irish himself
                              Announce A possible drilling date to be ...if
                              It happens for jm am going to cry.It has been a
                              Hill & Gully ride with this project and so many
                              Had came and left and the smalless of the
                              lot took a huge risk.if oil is found am going to
                              Cry.Three years is alot of time and they are still with us.
                              non ever last this long in exploration ...sign
                              Last edited by wbvs; June 4, 2023, 10:30 AM.
                              Probably forthcoming...

• United Oil probably by Coincidence was the best thing
                                happen for jm.A small firm with a huge geo Zone.
                                By Coincidence alot of positives attached to firm from
                                this deal.goj too.location ...by Coincidence;buk up!
                                Probably forthcoming...