You have Unique Qualities Rear Adm Gormon...
You are Outgoing and A High Achiever.
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
I couldn't take advantage of that guadeloupe cheap
shot! In 9 days I only had 1 nite rest,,,I wasn't myself
n I was afraid,,,,I probably did the right thing...I was
in no shape for it...
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Guadeloupe Statistically has the same crime
rate has Paris. Come to think of it,Which pretty woman
would want a man with boobs ,wit feminine
Features am happy to make it back alive.especially
In France where romance can Be twisted unfold and sometimes
A bit complicated and conditional...I had an Merican book,I could communicate ,am civil .The fr
Wanted to take advantage of me...
Probably forthcoming...
It's hard been a Blackman sometimes.N when
you got Certain features about you it
Makes your life complicated..all the girls I lije
Are taken...is like I mist out
On a generation ,when it comes to women I don't
see looks ...I like Real ugly women. Who likes
me! I know what i like ,, my prob is am too picky !
and am easily turn off.
Probably forthcoming...
I had three static relationship in the last 18 months...
static!
Probably forthcoming...
FL is not my state and the North us too cold...so am really malajusted ...and am worried about my health...
Probably forthcoming...
Rear Adm Gormon ,Salute and respect ...if I get your ship
to sail ,I hope not to wreck it negril....Its Anchors
away.
Probably forthcoming...
Gormon.if I go to jail ,,,,,I get hiv,,,I become a sex slave
and they give me life ....I have some civil legal issues and I can't fund a lawyer...I dobt like a.erixa they treR Blackman sh!tty here
Probably forthcoming...
Not working out here either...from the website went into private hands it had become shitty...most of the
guys are ex sesga troopers and now backing mark...
I hope you fulfilled your goals...and keep it to gether...
this website is complicated to post on and they derail
Yuh at times...
Probably forthcoming...
The military can be good for ja...please be mindful
who yuh leffi giv ,,,A wise smart knowledgeable blackman...
Probably forthcoming...
The Cameras are a Asset for
the military.However a Soldier
Man Shot a man innah a supermarket
Ie police duty.dat nuh right.
police head,RA Gormon is head
Of Defence ,She is your Superior.
Respect her.Dr Chang,the japanese
diplomat vs you.you talk about
The three SAM.You
Must publish those and it's
Critical for Jamaica republic
Status.Japan is a Sovereign
State and our Military had
Long relationship with
Them...you must let
the public has eyes on
Them ie publish.You
Can publish psrl1 too
But not Quantity...
The three SAM is to be...
They are MANPAD...
You guys are far behind
Guyana and Trinidad
Arsenals and Dr too.the
Psrl1 and Sam will make ja
Has everything in small portions.
Probably forthcoming...
The man robbing the supermarket shldnt b kilt.
arrested
Probably forthcoming...
Military Police are the only Military personals with police duty.A bridge between police and civilian.PJ made a law
that jdf ppl can arrest...that's not logic..non sense...
Against civil force operations ....
Probably forthcoming...
Dr Chang will go down has jdf most
Achieved. Esp psrl1 & sam.
Probably forthcoming...