Both InDia and Pakistan are allies to Caricom.
One thing TT/guyana/Jam should bring up is
Setting up a multipurpose satellite for
Region that can be navigate from Port
Of Spain ,Kingston & Georgetown weather
Military communication etc multitask...
We better em to have this than usa or
china.
10 countries produce rdg7 rdg7 usa became 10th,ja shouldn't have a problem to be 11th...rdg7usa is really rdg7usa....a enhance version like duration etc can you
count your blessings jamaica?
Jamaica.You need a left & right bonifies...Two
countries.USA,Nigeria/China...When
One in Malfunction you can function
With one ,,,left & right hands .Back
In the 70s 80s it was usa & cuba.
I told you guys that Vietnam Cuba & Somalia had
done grest to counter USA.Those three wars
usa lost.However you dont hear about Somalia.
ers Army took Control of its country and been
good Soldiers ,with nessessities from Pakistan
the americans had to pull out with u.n help.
You rarely came across the truth to it only a
Diluted version in black hawk down...A poor
& Black & Muslim country with no immediate
Help fought off a giant super power in a hostile
Region ...
USA & Anglosphere threats might not be a reality,,threats
might come in from fr or hol,or a unfiendly latin country...
I.with the psrl1 you got nessessities yuh need
a minimum portable air guns to
guard your Airspace jamaica...You
Are a Small modern military.be good
& effective...
Anybody Observe fr President Macron Gestures?
Guadeloupe & Martinique or apart
Of Europe and they are smoking out
It's Black citizens in Those isles...France
sign a treaty to be a Neautral Country
it is on the Frontline with NATO.
FR been apart was/is been
intrusive...They had at one
point copied all jamaicas original
Reggae music and didn't give
Us full benefit only a only 1/1000
of what jamaican artists estates
Suppose to get...france!