JDF
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Should be the 5senses of jamaicansJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
No space for tyranny and Show
the non black world
We are tired of there stereotypes
That blacks can't do
Nothin.if you get It
Here you will AchievedJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
A Ashanti Queen in Charge.When we go on overseas assignment,like we expect one in haiti for a 270 days duration; Miu need a program of Special Consent ,where
a female or two satisfies the needs of a 650 delegation.
65Her Clients has to agree under certasn tters,subject to miu.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
You wanna keep your house in order
on overseas assignment.A 2hr
Slot of time in a Tent can make
Time worthwhile for a Soldier with
A Conditional Consent .1.5 acres of
Land can do it .that's haiti military
operation on haitis turf.They need
9 months Caricom intervention
With two other allies to get there
House in order ...9 months from
Jamaica.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
JDF...Thank God for DR Chang n
eventhoigh some of us criticize,
Been the person he is, a sino+jamaican
and jlp doing nation building
with the jdf is a task he had equal
And he deserve a Natl Medal of
Recognition.He Achieved...Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Remember ja.Narcotics are profitable bit destroy
exterminate your race...stilll havng heal fram seaga.
mi nuh hate andrew but di ppl dem spi rit nuh tekk
mark.Last edited by wbvs; April 22, 2023, 11:57 AM.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
We have a effective Military but our police needs to work onJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Rear Adm Gormon,, u.s mil is only 1 country with manpads they are many more.if you can get it fram em ,,,more power to
youJamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
PSRL1.Jam,if you don't get the rights build it clone the
Launcher and expand to A 1 mile
range.Although in Theory it
might be able to reach a Mile
i.e psrl1.its a 40mm! You
can defend your turf with it.
it uses rdg7 munitions and
it's lighter. Anti material is rdg7usa
is ,,,tank boats ppl.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
You wanna have a low cost sw station.
1 hr a day,,,60s 70s music.jamaicanism
on weekend pan american/African nism
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
English & half hour Fr on the weekend.
I keep telling you guys this ,haiti fr creole
speakers understand fr ,they have more
Ppl than Cuba & Dom Republic making
the full pledge Caricom member
with Observer Associated members
Guadeloupe n Martinique the 2nd
Language of Caricom and Le Nouveliste'
the most read fr written paper.We can't
Ignore it.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Psrl1 ,we expect japan,skorea,canada,australia
and britain/rep of ireland
to come on board.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
According to wiki certain countries
this was intended for.List ours
Under PRSL-1...Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.
Lee chin ...remember weh happen tuh yuh!
nuhbaddt nuh suppose tuh guhh ah st tamas.Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
IN 2026.