Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
Guys.i mite have to be more pro American in the future.the u.s military is acknowledging
my VA status.thats like oil in my empty pit bull
van.
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Wiki and British posters on jdf.we know it's lock.
certain entries like A jdf manpad(s) place under
That weapon main article and not jdf on and
off yearly Quarters.thanks
Probably forthcoming...
Jamaica defense force ,trains with RPG-7 on webpage that's
a portable anti tank arm....40mm.do they have
manpads?
Probably forthcoming...
2500usd for ,'em.its a cheap anti material
.Grenada n Guyana are known to have too.Assault
Rifles ban! In Caricom.Mexico/Caricom wants
to get u.s gun makers for issues cause by
em.
Probably forthcoming...
Jamaica you allow Guyana military to land
in your capital for independence i.e paratoop.
you wanna return the favor?
Probably forthcoming...
Jam...if you get skil wid it ,mekk it dehh.ah portable dehh
Oonu avv Kan duhh alot.mi surprised Oonu nuh av manpad
and was with Q Liz for 60yrs.Shi nevah leave wi wid nutten.
Probably forthcoming...
Gone duh yuh little ting military arms.mekk rpg-7
is a nessessity.adah places can benefit
Tuh...A standard Launcher and a variety
a ammunitional Arsenals.5 diff...projectile
bombs.
Probably forthcoming...
GOJ it's a need for you to take 12.5% of the copper ore you
sold China.Military Arms In Theory can make bullets for
The old 12.77 M2s.You need to make your own RPG-7 to
Supply your military Arsenal,simple cheap effective.
GOJ you need to find creative ways to buy extra parts and make parts for Military Vehicles ,can you do so
For the bushmaster, in theory they can last 45 years.
The MPA 20 years ...helicopters times are less.
can you supply your needs in a creative and simple way? Can you take care of basics?
Probably forthcoming...
Rear Adm Gormon you are Controling
and you are fulfilling your Comments.
Your accountability is excellent ;Grade B.
I can't give you a 'A,your tenure is not
Over buT you on track.YOU DOING IT!
Probably forthcoming...
You guys also need a Military Rifle(m.16.) You can make
bullets for.
Probably forthcoming...
It's 200,000 Russian Rubles For
A brand New Black RPG-7,They
are anti Material ,can be used
From a helo.its a Launcher so
if a Soldier is in a hilly terrain or
On a Building can target low flying
Aircraft;200,000 Russian Rubles
Is MINIMUM wage in Russia for
a year .Jamaica has GDP of 6250usd
A year .Simple ,Cheap and Effective.
Probably forthcoming...
A mean 70% Accuracy Rate.
A variety of 1 & 3 & 5 men drills
can be done from them to b effective ....
from.for jamaica this can be
produced locally and supply
Your needs ...
Probably forthcoming...
JDF Soldiers Sailors and Flying Crew; Please write or talk to your MPs that 12.5% ownership In jamaican economy
is the way to go.jdf; it is necessary.They took the army
From Haiti and anachy prevails the
Very institution that help through out
The Haitian revolution to 200years of
Independence .We are the ones why
Haiti exist i.e Caricom
Probably forthcoming...