The Deal ie Farm Out is was Very Attractive...
is like not earning nuff money but happy with
Yuh pretty gal.Very Attractive!
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
If the US Military Can Modernized M1841 and have it Customs built for jm terrain,, wgt 220to440,modern wheels,a crew of 2 and modern more effective projectiles ...able to uses with horses or Vehicle ...x2 in size
and a gift next year for a new republic ....catch
All everything modern howitzers has.220:440Llbs....
it's range need to be arrange bring from old to new
Think ! A new gun of an era not 1841 ,,,,RSS2024 gun
Nato Code name
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
Another country and perhaps Besst to do
is UK.They make howitzers too.
They have indeptht knowledknowlee.450Llbs crew of two.
modern ,smaller more effective projectiles...
horse Carried or Vehicles ,Anti Air,Anti Material.
Transformable parts ,can use on a stationary
platform...UK.gov As a gift to Jamaica Defence
Force 111.The englishman has a reputation
to make Quality long lasting products.3howitzers.
Probably forthcoming...
The Surface To Air Missile or Japan Kawasaki
Sam ,,,ONLY HAS a 1 man crew.A Minimum
of Three fah air space and jm being a leading player
In Caricom we can get these..SA-25 VERBAS
ARE MORE MODERN BUT JAPANESE KAWASAKi
Sam more convenient...Dr Chang oriental roots
can help us here and jdf track record with japan too.
A minimum three.
Probably forthcoming...
Army Major Leung you kwo these are necessary things
and these are considered light arms.
Probably forthcoming...
Solji.tekk time wid Di Ooman dem.Mi and yuh ah brothers
from two different mada.di Ooman can reproduce
solji.wen yuh lose yuh ooman dem,yuh lose yuh country...
Probably forthcoming...
Solji.Napoleon Bonaparte Married his Madah
and Conquer Europe with her.He loved,respected
and adored her.she was behind his success.
The Prophet Mohammed married is madah
Too...successes pinnacle
Probably forthcoming...
Empress Josephine was17 yrs Older...A Woman
Can give birth way younger...His Madah!..Some ppl
said Prophet Mohammed Wife was 25! Years older.
can we believe that?
Probably forthcoming...
JDF.in hti you can operate on sw radio.
housed in jm and a media person
j.radiocast frm hti.publish du
dial #
Probably forthcoming...