The self propelled Lauchers with
rocket and SAM must not be
Use VS Civilians but for NATL duties
If called upon by COMBAT UNIT.ITS
A NECESSITY!!!;ATLEAST FOR ANY
MODERN MILITARY TO HAVE.
Politicians I have seen a police man get
OFFICER OF THE YEAR OVER 12 TIMES.THE SECURITY FORCES NEED TO BE CLEAN UP AND WHEN
JAMAICA GET A OIL WELL 1/8 OF IT DIVERTED
UNDER THEIR MANAGEMENT...JAMAICA
BUYING 4 OCEAN GOING VESSELS WHEN WE
HAD THREE DAMEN OPV'S IS A STEP
BACKWARDS,,,,WE SHOULD BE WORKING
ON artillery....what are we doing with 4
Ocean going vessels when all we need is to
Patrol and maintain our three opv's for 50-60
Years.3 OPV'S COULD REACHES ANYWHERE WITHIN OURSHORES n Carib....
Our da42 new generation fly across
the Atlantic and have radar n sencir...
No ligetimate reason for a second
Mpa.Ah it Oonu ah Kerry di picked
Dem wehh pon?
M really dissapointed.what the
jdf had done is waste
jamaica little rrsourses
on ships when we have 3 capable
opv,s and our next step
to enhance artillery....we
didnt need a sea going
person ,we needed someone
from the regiment.peter
phillips investment and time
was a sham.wasted effort.
And now inapptropriately
run gainst...politics in ja
is filthy.
Rear admiral Gormon.i gave you a B grade
but you did not earn it.You are a woman.
Class dismiss ,won't give you a letter
Grade again.Am heart broken by
The jdf....