https://www.youtube.com/live/RC0OtjOs6MQ?feature=share
Babylon yuh throne aguh dung , Labarite out. This Bolt associate that they want to point to as the culprit for his missing millions doesn't add up. It's one thing to withdraw money , it's another to manufacture a statement within a financial institution to cover missing funds as having not been moved or that an account is in good standing. That has to be an inside job , last time I checked,Peart doesn't work within SSL.
It appears the government was covering for SSL by their inaction. I believe the FBI investigation will bear that out at least intentional negligence. The question must be why ?
Racketeering Dem inna racketeering, racketeering Dem inna racketeering.
The JLP aguh dung ,people tired a di robbing and not sharing
Babylon yuh throne aguh dung , Labarite out. This Bolt associate that they want to point to as the culprit for his missing millions doesn't add up. It's one thing to withdraw money , it's another to manufacture a statement within a financial institution to cover missing funds as having not been moved or that an account is in good standing. That has to be an inside job , last time I checked,Peart doesn't work within SSL.
It appears the government was covering for SSL by their inaction. I believe the FBI investigation will bear that out at least intentional negligence. The question must be why ?
Racketeering Dem inna racketeering, racketeering Dem inna racketeering.
The JLP aguh dung ,people tired a di robbing and not sharing