Sass and War- mington

• Sass and War- mington

And of course Lazie,Jangle and ......the missing Brick,like minds think alike . Expected seige mentality,attack and dismiss anyone who simply ask questions and point out transgressions , idiot , comedian ,irrelevant,seeking relevance etc. are just the few names I heard being thrown about.

https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/...-verbal-attack

https://youtu.be/efHw5OpRpHw
    Last edited by Sir X; January 29, 2023, 06:49 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

what question did you ask? you already condemn everybody you think is a laborite.

Like I said dismissive

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A man laugh ..FBI agent at dat!

https://www.youtube.com/live/UJs4rPaGTQ8?feature=share

Bwaaaaay Holi - ness and whoever stand up with him affi guh !.

Diss nuh ave , nu battam, all Nigel name get call, is a pardna draw dem a run , me call it Ponzi scheme, classic signs of a Ponzi scheme. Investors money used to finance personal employee projects and whats worse " allegedly " government officials recieved personal loans from a institution that isnt legally authorized to give loans and the last kicker , if the government denies officials recieved loans, they cant deny they knew about the Ponzi scheme or company failings to sound "politically correct".

* Clarke, who disclosed in a Gleaner op-ed on Saturday that the 2019 examination of SSL had reportedly been unreviewed and buried in the cabinets of the finance ministry since 2020
            * The report also pointed to significant shortfalls between the liquid funds held in bank accounts and the client funds held in cash by SSL. This, it said, would suggest that clients’ funds held in cash by SSL were used to fund its daily operations, resulting in the deficit
            *SSL was also instructed to verify that client funds held in cash on the balance sheet in excess of $1.1 billion were not commingled by the investment firm.
            *“I would think that it would have been brought to his attention, and for him to say that he really never saw it before sounds a little strange. However, who am I to question his integrity?” Stephens said of Clarke.

https://jamaica-gleaner.com/article/...ches-back-2019