• JDF 5/10 or C A pass grade

You holding your own. Controlling As plan. Weaponry of not just sea
    Am worried. Mek wi watch. Afta
    Three years yuh kan step dung yuh
    Know sistah .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

R Adm Gormon yuh ah gwone. Let's forget the old traditions. Guddeh gsal. Yuh pass
    1st year. You can a 'B, depends on weaponry
    Brought in b4 three yrs retirement guh fi gg.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

R A Gormon. Rememseh Di Brit Gen Was with meade. Three star
      Streek. And change out
      To better field artillery.
      did L16 nuh carry nuh sting.
      If dem willing fi work wise
      Meade dem wil wit
      Yuh.
      Probably forthcoming...

Haiti Bahamas have bettah gun Dan wi. Haiti have howitzer towd Dat has anti air capability our anti air
        Is static. Push fi dat. 12 bettah
        Field Artillery and three
        Star streek. Some bouy
        ​bouy tink dem kan run
        In and do whatever wi
        Kan buss wi gun. Run dem
        Out.
        Probably forthcoming...

A sweetheart. Caregiver. Pretty.
          head of a Modern Military. Three Years tenure is good. Not long or short,
          Just right. GO for Governor General.
          You will be Qualified if God will
          And our wirl exist. You are
          A Strong woman
          Probably forthcoming...