Who is A Central Figure for blacks

• Who is A Central Figure for blacks

Jamaica ... Jamaica... Jamaica from porsha to gormon am heart broken. Where is that central figure.
    who is di black male figure that we admire.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

That dark brown man who is thoughtful And can Inspire. With Andrew he he he
    His policies are putting black ppl bakkwud
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Seaga did not had smart black men In his party. They are blacks but
      There i. Q were limited a sign he feared
      Then. In 70s Jamaica has a Panamanian
      Black Central Figure who was VP of
      Pnp. He went to did great things in Africa
      And all ovah. Andrew cuss off our closest neighbors
      Check Venezuela who gave us oil with
      Very little conditions did man mekk den
      Hate wi like dawg.
      ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
      IN 2026.

Gormon made chang the most powerful man in Jamaica.
        she is a sweetheart. A care giver. She is a pretty Woman.
        to be a general send jcans wrong message
        Show seh Andrew limited
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.

Am always posting on jcan military and for it I e this simple tradition that's pass through civilization untouch by history. The test of time. For it to happened Jamaicans you guys badmind. is like been a poor watchman, Andrew Yuh mek fun ah mi. A watchman with
          A guide .
          Last edited by wbvs; October 22, 2022, 05:51 PM.
          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
          IN 2026.

Learn to say no. If you are offered a sex Slave and you have a choice , would
            you do it? Learn to say no!.
            ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
            IN 2026.

A watchman with a guide Andrew Yuh mekk fun ah mi.
              ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
              IN 2026.

In the military you do logs and you run mi weh and Dash it weh .
                ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                IN 2026.

Porsha mash up di PNP party and run weh wid 20 million USD.
                  ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                  IN 2026.

That simple tradition should had been kept by us humans.
                    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                    IN 2026.

Tradition=man run military.
                      ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                      IN 2026.

With uwi nd sun energy we equal out to a 65 kw clean reactor. Can dat duh?
                        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                        IN 2026.