Who is A Central Figure for blacks

• Who is A Central Figure for blacks

Jamaica ... Jamaica... Jamaica from porsha to gormon am heart broken. Where is that central figure.
    who is di black male figure that we admire.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

That dark brown man who is thoughtful And can Inspire. With Andrew he he he
    His policies are putting black ppl bakkwud
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

Seaga did not had smart black men In his party. They are blacks but
      There i. Q were limited a sign he feared
      Then. In 70s Jamaica has a Panamanian
      Black Central Figure who was VP of
      Pnp. He went to did great things in Africa
      And all ovah. Andrew cuss off our closest neighbors
      Check Venezuela who gave us oil with
      Very little conditions did man mekk den
      Hate wi like dawg.
      Probably forthcoming...

Gormon made chang the most powerful man in Jamaica.
        she is a sweetheart. A care giver. She is a pretty Woman.
        to be a general send jcans wrong message
        Show seh Andrew limited
        Probably forthcoming...

Am always posting on jcan military and for it I e this simple tradition that's pass through civilization untouch by history. The test of time. For it to happened Jamaicans you guys badmind. is like been a poor watchman, Andrew Yuh mek fun ah mi. A watchman with
          A guide .
          Last edited by wbvs; October 22, 2022, 05:51 PM.
          Probably forthcoming...

Learn to say no. If you are offered a sex Slave and you have a choice , would
            you do it? Learn to say no!.
            Probably forthcoming...

A watchman with a guide Andrew Yuh mekk fun ah mi.
              Probably forthcoming...

In the military you do logs and you run mi weh and Dash it weh .
                Probably forthcoming...

Porsha mash up di PNP party and run weh wid 20 million USD.
                  Probably forthcoming...

That simple tradition should had been kept by us humans.
                    Probably forthcoming...

Tradition=man run military.
                      Probably forthcoming...

With uwi nd sun energy we equal out to a 65 kw clean reactor. Can dat duh?
                        Probably forthcoming...