We need our 10 METRE SHORTWAVE BACK

• We need our 10 METRE SHORTWAVE BACK

Operated by jdf for 1 hr a day. RADIO CAN REACH MASS AMOUNT OF PPL. A 10 M CAN
    REACH NYC.stink ass Nicole Wallace violate my privacy and am now
    Homeless. I see certain men like
    ,' price is right' looking at me
    how you gonna violate my privacy
    Make me go jail and also become
    Homeless . You see me as a monkey
    Not human. I have no fundamental
    Right. The very day Nicole come
    To me on thwtegfaeboyz com in
    My living room my life was ruin.

Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

I lived somewhat comfy and my needs met
    am not rich and not famous why you gonna Come up in my life for. I thought
    I was secluded. Private. She is
    A bitch! What do you want with
    My life. I had mental traumas since.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

When Snowden came out. I was in a state hospital
      I did not know, and the bitch .....
      Probably forthcoming...

She is not anglophile.
        so her manners and think Thank of ppl like us diff
        Probably forthcoming...

It gave me a mental trauma. Run up in my Private life.
          Probably forthcoming...

Girlz like those professors fukkk n give em degrees.
            Probably forthcoming...

Those pretty girlz don't earn it
              Probably forthcoming...

Mek bloidclauth homeless ago jail did 35
                days ah Putin send something between Yuh frocK. GUH WEH WId YUH
                NAZI *****! WI NUH WAU GET
                LYNCH FI IT. STAY IN YUH BLOODCLUATH
                LANE. WHY YUH COMW TO ME?
                YOU PLAN TO GIVE MI SOME COOXHT?
                MOVE YUH BLOODCLAUTH
                FROM YASSUH . MI GRIEVE.
                Probably forthcoming...

How you mean Nicole. Yuh violate My most fundamental right.
                  COMRAD Putin send something
                  Between your frock. Dead childz
                  Birth!
                  Probably forthcoming...

Mr Chang. JDF 1 hr a day.
                    Probably forthcoming...

Mr Chang. 7 hrs includes likkle ah everything over 7 days.
                      if we dx it can be reach in nyc
                      Probably forthcoming...

Dr Chang. Mi cuss yuh sometime but heng ah dawg and give him his character you will go down probably As the most achieved interns of organization
                        and equipment. China can donate
                        A 10 Metre Antenna freq, to operate
                        On band . A old rjr AM freq one! Can
                        Use with it. One hr a day and don't operate
                        With kalls on Air. You broadcast
                        to a international Audience with
                        A 10 metre . It reaches FL, With good
                        Receivers and dxing ... NYC
                        Probably forthcoming...

Rhc radiohavanacuba is 100 metre. Guyana has A 10 metre Haiti use to have a 10 metre.
                          Probably forthcoming...

The web is vulnerable to virus that can lack it down for 5 years. Radio reaches mass amt of ppl
                            it's cheap, affordable. Basic form of communication.
                            Take care of your basic needs ja, including your
                            Citizens. China can donate a 10 metre to jdf. 1 hr
                            7 days a wk. You kan even import programs from
                            Other stations around ja, distributed across
                            The 7 hr.
                            Probably forthcoming...

As for Oonu Americans . You need a fix built Radio receiver that is portable, cheap 20$
                              with AM/FM/SW DIGITAL. SOMETHING
                              THAT IS FIX, AND STAY ON THE SHELVES
                              COME WHAT MAY. WALMATL AND PUBLIX
                              CHAIN TO DISTRIBUTE ESP FL
                              WHERE HURICANES HIT. THE RADIO
                              MUST FUCTION HAS A CHARGER
                              AND LITTLE BIGGER THAN A CELL
                              PHONE. BUILT SOMEWHERE ON D. C
                              Probably forthcoming...