On A FL note

• On A FL note

Last gov election was decided by . 04% dem seh Did Santos ah lead 11%.Pan Am scores
    Now, we going to Olympics in November
    ... Where the real result will be.
    pan American athletes most times
    Do poorly at the real deal in certain
    Circles.
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Christ. No rent control. That way there's no scarce beds To rent. For exm, fix incomes can rent a bed. Demand is
    Not there.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

GOP 200 million USD, CHARLIE CHRIST 10MILLION.
      GOP VOTES 38%
      DNC VOTES 38 %
      *INDEPENDENTS AND NEW RESIDENTS decides FL.
      ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
      IN 2026.

3.4% less Republicans in this fl Election. 38/38% independents and new
        Residents decides.
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.

De Santos won in FL. Biden need to get behind California Democrat guy with early
          Commercial in FL. Guy in California need
          to fire shots at de Santos. De Santos can
          be dirty, calling Charlie Christ Chrlst a ' old donkey.
          DNC can Win if they know how to make

Appropriate and timed gesture at Di Santos.
          Trump won't go back in

ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
          IN 2026.

DNC. Mid Terms leaned Right is Not all that bad going into 2026.
            for Americans you do not
            Want a gop everything. Biden
            Must step down probably
            Harris too.
            ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
            IN 2026.

Gavin Newsom. He is a good Man.
              If you like Bill Clinton USA best President in recent times, you
              Will like him .
              ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
              IN 2026.