Andrew

Dominican Republic Made Two Reactors less than 300 miles from Kingston And you talk about clean energy make a lot of sense.
    mud,+ water=muddy water, dutty water. Water and di mudd dutty. Andrew , seaga took your Manhood You r a b!Tch
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
    PERMISSION ARE PEREQUISITE TO DO
    EXPLORER WELL.TO SPUD IS FINAL
    AND CAN HAPPENED BY JAMAICANS
    ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
    IN 2026.

Andrew. Ppl like you make the perfect Fools! You are Self Centered and
      Would more to listen a man in Mars
      Rather than a man in ja parliament.
      You like to do things your way.
      You don't take advice. As tall, big
      Stretch b@ttywhole! Kummote! Your
      Policies are silly , no sense, wishy
      Washy.
      United Oil by 1.31.26;A JOINT VENTURE GROUP TO DO PISTON CORE ,3D REPROCESSING AND ENVIRONMENT
      ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
      IN 2026.

60 million usd from cdb can give you oil in two years ie 1well ,yuh nuh waun't
        Ti, kummote yuh ah idiat.
        ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
        IN 2026.

Seaga gal fren. him gett privilege fi guh ah uwi chuu him. If yuh had good policies , mi wuddah bakk yuh
          More Time butt yuh ah idiat.
          ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
          IN 2026.

Mi mekk certain ites kwo wat time Is it an dat choke. And gone out
            Like bad gazz.
            ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
            IN 2026.

Yuh nuh affi kumpeat wid mi, fi yuh bat+iwhole Is stretch and xtralarge gwey! Wi aguh audit
              Weh yuh get yuh riches fram . Tap tieff. An
              Lead by example.
              ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
              IN 2026.

Am gonna be Prime Minister of Jamaica For 5 years Andrew. And I will
                Go down as the most sincere, most
                Achieved for 5 years, A populist,
                One who has 1/8 of the country
                Assets turn over to the ppl in
                SS Funds, A 200Million barrels oil
                Fiel, Trans Jamaica to N America
                And Europe low cost and properly
                Run and most important practice
                What I preach A Christian Socialist.
                A good Psychiatrist, and surgery
                On my boobs . A Modest Man.
                ANYTIME.EXPLORER WELL
                IN 2026.