He was born in America n died in America.
he was a tourist who was a terrorist To Jamaica.
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
As for the ites in West Kingston Tivoli Gardens, it wasn't
Your fault. We sympazize
For you. You were hungry
,He gave you bread and A beverage.
To had a good time he gave
You beer. To keep that you
Kill with the CIA commandos
Seaga made you blood thisty
,Trigger dirty and scorn
Your patriotic cousins.
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
To killed Claudy and jimmy back back shows fear. He needs To be wiped out of the good will of the tg.
Probably forthcoming...
According to Mr Vaz, he 'cautiously anticipate A play-opening well declaration by 2024.
United Oil went from , 'Developmental to Exploration.
The thing though no production until 2026 another
Phase. This Phase cost 26-45 million USD the
Other phase abouth the same. Sun energy is
Static with a well we can take care of basics
If there is a Major Crisis with Security needs
I'i. e maintain law n order and defend our island
nation and certain gov areas we take turns with.
A well can do a little more.
Probably forthcoming...
Gulf . N Sea. Grenada and Cuba All found HydroCarbons In sea. THE world wait to see how Kingston
Reacts to an American deprivation of hawking
Jamaica with put down pressurpressur
Kingston!?
Probably forthcoming...
Vazz! Chang! Henry! Smith!
Clark! Paulwell! Samuda! Golding!
This is a Crisis! Cuba has older Cars that uses more fumes in Atmosphere
Than jamaicas more Modern and less
Fumic Motor Vehicles. Kingston
Parliament?
Probably forthcoming...
Grenada!? Got theres! The smartest ppl on planet is oecs
cuba got theres and isolated. Tumble!
Tumble! Tumble!, Dem kiss @$$
Probably forthcoming...
Guyana and Surinam have many many offshore blocks with oil.
Probably forthcoming...
Guyana and Surinam have many many offshore blocks with oil in sea , TnT too.
Probably forthcoming...
United Oil to do test well by January 2024.Spud well By 2026.24Months After. Mek wi watch nuh.
but test well confirm by United
Oil...
Probably forthcoming...
Ah Korean company building solar Energy in Georgia!
Probably forthcoming...
45mw solar energy is limited. You will get hot water
Solar panel stoves, electric light, and your energybill Will be slash by two thirds . Very likkle emissions and your
Homes more valuable but you need a Commercial oil
Well. BTW petrojam is now 36,000 boe and can do more.
With what United Oil announced they might give us
What we want. They seems to mean business
Probably forthcoming...