Oil found off Colombia Caribbean Coast.
Same Region as Walton Morant Basin.
Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
Probably forthcoming...
a indian pm. Science ja, until he leaves in 5 or 10 years.
United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
Probably forthcoming...
a indian pm. Scilence ja, until he leaves in 5 or 10 years.
Probably forthcoming...
On Nov 16 UNITED OIL going to make A announcement about 2023 ,Jamaica
Whole yuh ears.
Probably forthcoming...
40% of Haiti fuel comes from hydropower.
JA has a 20 kw reactor that should Had been increase
Probably forthcoming...
Seaga 1980 victory , he hosted close to a hundred Americans In mobay and no Jamaicans we're allowed in. Energy was on the agenda. We were tricked.
Probably forthcoming...
We have no choice but a small reactor of 100 kw by 2924.i write Andrew holiness and express this desire of a reactor di battiwh0le redd it but nothin.
Probably forthcoming...
I wrote him 4-5 years ago about a possible Crisis. What I wrote is going on now and
May get worst.
Probably forthcoming...
I saw Andrew 5 years ago spared with trump and got a bunch Of promises . Promises. They did not give him sh!t.
Probably forthcoming...
Mark golding man! Di man need fi Whole him kanah . Jamaica nau guh vote fi him.
is a arrogant man. Did man come in undah porsha and further Devide di party. Pbp dunn.
Probably forthcoming...
What about Jamaica ,why they destabilized US? Not just us , they went across many.
Probably forthcoming...
this war in Russia/Ukraine and N Korea plus a pandemic Plus global warming.***
Probably forthcoming...