Shen : Is a flop !

• Shen : Is a flop !

With all the hype and money pumped into her pretty face , she is a flop in NY. Go to the streets ask if you have heard of her in the black American community , its a faint response.

I spoke with 4 girls.

One Jamaican girl said give her time , she only has been in the business 6 years, I said you sure it's not 7 ?

Another black 100% American girl said she loved her

Another Jamaican American girl said she is good but ,she isn't into her like that

Another American girl said who is Shensea.

She is a YouTube star at best and last time I checked that doesn't sell . They spent money on her P.R promotion,I mean money,never seen nothing like this in my life.

https://www.dancehallmag.com/2022/03...-shenseea.html

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

While she is not my favorite artist, you can't write her off as a flop. She sold 5000 copies in one week so far, how many other reggae albums selling that? Music sales is done. She is already on Grammy nominated albums and getting commercials in the USA. I wouldn't call her a flop yet.

Flop ! The girl said who is Shensea , 6 years inna di bizniz and yuh just a buss, given today's technology. Koffe buss from outta highschool with little to no promotion .

What yuh say give her 6 more years

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi have to laugh to rhatid. You know it took longer time for a lot of artist to buss internationally? Koffee made it, give thanks, It is not that easy for most.

Mi a laff too, what do you call make it or how do you qualify that, as opposed to others, specifically Shen ? Yuh ave different levels of making it . Shen diss dancehall,she say she want to be bigger than that . Not even dat she a run yah now.

Kissteetth.

It is a matter of "young bud nuh know storm" . I wish her all the best and hope she learn before it is too late, as she is burning bridges.

I don't understand how she could make that statement,it was as if she was running dancehall as the Queen. Truth is these girls are all stuck in a 90s stereotype type of fashion , they all present with an uptodate or 2K Pum Pum shorts ,***** riders with a see threw wardrobe .

One likkle conscious tune " Toast" showed how redundant they are.