Did Clive Mullings have to wear a red tie

• Did Clive Mullings have to wear a red tie

to the swearing in ceremony of the new government?

We all know he is a Comrade but he coulda find a green tie somewhere in the closet.

to the swearing in ceremony of the new government?

We all know he is a Comrade but he coulda find a green tie somewhere in the closet.
    Damn ... and if he had worn a green tie there would be another complaint.

why would I have a problem with a JLP Member of parliament wearing a green tie or suit?

I always tease Clive about his ties. even the night they had a panel discussion here in MoBay he had on a blue on blue tie and I was teasing him about it...

why would I have a problem with a JLP Member of parliament wearing a green tie or suit?

I always tease Clive about his ties. even the night they had a panel discussion here in MoBay he had on a blue on blue tie and I was teasing him about it...
        Green suit? WE wouldn't hear the end of it. Note, the complaint nuh must come from you.

I dont get you at all..I have seen Clive wear a dark green suit and tie to court...so what is the big deal....or is it that you just had to say some thing even if it was nonsensical...