• Who is the host of the ....

...programme?
    Hats off to her.
    Stephanie, what comes first,being a :
    a) daughter b)Marley
    c)Rasta

I hear you, we have to get beyond the question of giving undue credence to that movement,and that is fine but does it really takes working that land and the divisive squabble for the building of a Rasta school to be visioned?
    And what of this house divided, wasn't that the case with Bunny vs Rita or Bob's children vs Rita?
    Wasn't the decision to move Bob...to somewhere in Africa already made too,why was that aborted?
    Humble yourself Empress, ignorance would have us as youngsters responding to being told to suck yuh madda in ways our mother would object .
    Take my advice,humble yourself Empress!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=T7MIHQ4Fptw

Ohhhhh, so this is where you're hanging out.

not innerested in football anymore?

Have you seen Jangle or Lazie?

Assasin I am letting off the hook. He is a busy man.

Me busy too holidaying. I already congratulate your team on winning the league in December.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015