CUBAN VACCINE: SUPERIOR to them all ?

• CUBAN VACCINE: SUPERIOR to them all ?

The preprint notes that during the trial, the vaccine was most likely being tested against beta or delta – two variants of the coronavirus that other vaccines have found harder to control.

Before this, a phase 1 study of giving Soberana Plus to people who had already had COVID was published in September. This was testing the effects of Soberana Plus as a booster to natural rather than vaccine-induced immunity. It showed no safety issues and stimulated a good immune response when used in this way – though the study was small, involving just 30 participants.

For Abdala, the only phase 3 trial data available was issued by Cuban press releases in June and July 2021. The three-dose schedule is also reportedly 92% protective against symptomatic COVID as well as allegedly fully protective against severe disease and death.

https://theconversation.com/cubas-co...fective-172725

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

CUBA COVID VACCINATION

https://www.google.com/search?q=cuba...client=gws-wiz

CUBA COVID DEATHS

https://www.google.com/search?q=cuba...client=gws-wiz

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

so cuba started mass vaccination in may when the 7 day average death rate was 10...and by september the 7 day average death rate rose to 86...dummy doesn't even know how to interpret data

You seem to be following me all over the board ,was it the " man nuh suh fool card" I drew on you , or your implication with your zeal for searching for men on tinder, or is it my questioning your positions on " the blacks" ?

Word to the wise , oppppps dummy hush. Nothing was interpreted on my part , I presented information and my conclusion is it's superior . If you would like to know why ask.