COVID: Natural Immunity dismissed !
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
Simpleton , what has changed, am i to beat my gums forever , we have a 4th and probably 5th and 6th wave coming up. I might speak after we hit the 5k death rollTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
look pon dummy a call people simpleton...3.6% positivity rate shut those gums up fast...how trinidad doing?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
-If the numbers ?, You guys a sick! You are playing politricks with people lives. The numbers went down, the vaccination rate is low, the christmas/newyears season is kicking in and you clowns want to take a victory lap, knowing full well whats going to hit us from mid Jan to Feb, probably last until the summer.
You cant make this up, incidentally Lazie, speaking about silence, no comment on Bricks - " The blacks" and " you cocconuts" , will you bury your head in the sand ,because its coming from a fellow labarite ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by Sir X View Post-If the numbers ?, You guys a sick! You are playing politricks with people lives. The numbers went down, the vaccination rate is low, the christmas/newyears season is kicking in and you clowns want to take a victory lap, knowing full well whats going to hit us from mid Jan to Feb, probably last until the summer.
You cant make this up, incidentally Lazie, speaking about silence, no comment on Bricks - " The blacks" and " you cocconuts" , will you bury your head in the sand ,because its coming from a fellow labarite ?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
If only I was more genuine like you and Brick, still haven't addressed your silence on his " the blacks and coconuts " comment. Wipe the green out of your eyesTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Sir X View PostIf only I was more genuine like you and Brick, still haven't addressed your silence on his " the blacks and coconuts " comment. Wipe the green out of your eyes"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)