• China to Africa's Rescue !

https://www.africanews.com/2021/11/2...vaccine-doses/

I saw the JLP government took a COVID donation from China , is it true Brick .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

well south africa is telling vaccine companies to stop sending them vaccines because they have a huge stockpile and nobody wants to take them...typical dark behaviour then bawl bout inequality & first world countries hording vaccines and the regular loser whining from bleeding heart liberals such as yourself...the blacks are doomed to another 400 years of poverty & despair & its by your own doing

Interesting comments " the blacks " you say ....hmmmmnnm, so it's fair to conclude you aren't black ,or do you qualify your statement by stating you are a dummy ,no comment on the shipment from China , didn't you say your government didn't want the inferior vax , or is it accepted to be used on " the blacks"

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

i am a blacks...just not a dummy blacks like your sidekick...dummy fi fool but nuh suh fool

Ok dummy., no comment on the shipment you claimed your government stated was inferior.

​​​https://www.jamaicaobserver.com/apps...LE%2F211129757

sinopharm wasn't approved by WHO at that time & we have PLENTY of vaccines...that's not the problem...the rockheads of jamaica are the problem...nutcases

Thanks for your response and nice excuse Dummy, it took you 4 threads to answer..

i answered you back in april when you first came with your foolishness...now run along