• Some boy haffi go hide now- Tapes to be released

Whe Ben jammin deh?

A resident Magistrate has ordered the Peter King tapes released along with photo album that was also found at the apartment.

Whe Ben jammin deh?

A resident Magistrate has ordered the Peter King tapes released along with photo album that was also found at the apartment.
    Hide from who ?

Nuh you dem seh when inna the pool with PK and the Amabassador?

You should investigate your stunted growth in maturity.. there are some theories I could give you..

Gentleman's korner burning
          Look yonder, look yonder
          Fire, fire
          No amount of water caan out dis ya fire

Mine oonu mek man tie noose round them neck.

And mi sorry for some of the wives
          because nuff of them man leading double lives

Holy Cow - I heard that at least on dance hall dj is in the photos

Whe Ben jammin deh?

well,that judge is playing with her life.You know that ja people scorn b***y man and you know that one of the most fundamental right for any human being is privacy,ah ah!!!! she's wrong!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It gween to be funny, and watch it get loaded pon youtube, or maybe not!

re you tube...really...there only 2 choices so i think you covered your bases well

Ben is too bussy, im in Parliament now, careful im nuh get yu fired.

Eh like how dem politrictians now have USA passport, yu sure wi wont get the vote overseas, nobadda coloborate with Ben nuh fi tapeh, odda wise Lazie might tun gainst...