Always good to be home

• Always good to be home

Few things in travelling feels better than touching down on home soil after a trip overseas....

Trip accomplished the objectives and more...cant wait to go back in December...should be even better....

mind yuh nuh....yuh slowly "almost living" in amerrrykah!

Few things in travelling feels better than touching down on home soil after a trip overseas....

Trip accomplished the objectives and more...cant wait to go back in December...should be even better....
      Careful mind dem say you start sound like the man who dem say say him cant live under a labour wrong guvament. LOL.
      Welcome home to Greenland.

What yuh stop going to HINGLAND now I thought winter trips were to that part of the hemisphere

One more trip leff for the year..Christmuss in Boston with Mama

England off the tour itinerary right now...I am just surprised that I am still standing upright after not getting more than maybe three hours sleep all of last night, greasy brown stewed chicken ride me chest all night.

The site doesn't need to know about your nocturnal activities, sickko, especially when they are a little deviant.

Oh...that's what you had for dinner, right? I missed the "stewed" part.

Mah bad!

yuh outa orda eh?

i bet yuh wasn't calling har "greasy brown stew chicken" when yuh was looking har?

Fools seldom differ?

LOL!!! Unnu nuh have nottin' better fi do???

You gwaan yu see?

I thought u were having all the fun! At least for a minute there!

mi si seh a suh classify labourite girl now as "greasy brown stew chicken"

A pure comedian deh pon dis site.

MDYADWL

aahh boy you a real lawyer fi true, I was hoping no one would remember that one but she did not make the grade but met this 5' 9" Amazon goddess, a friend of my brother at this party that i did not really want to go to in the first place. Turns out the Yankee party was lame and so after the Trini wanna be Jamaican DJ wrapped up we went to this house house where he and my brother had a 'battle' till nearly 7:00am.

I was sitting there chatting with the Amazon queen on a variety of subjects including politics, history and the role of the Jamaican Diaspora in the country's development when one of her favorites tunes came on and my girl grabbed up her crotch and put two gun finger in th air.....I have been smitten ever since then.

Walking round with this silly grin on my face.

She came by the house the next evening for a drink and a chat.....SIGH....