Another JLP below th belt hit exposed -
We had this conversation last week maybe Thursday or so and even when the odds were against you, you would not be a man and even admit you were wrong.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostWe had this conversation last week maybe Thursday or so and even when the odds were against you, you would not be a man and even admit you were wrong.
You and I had the discussion ... how mi memba and you can't?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Whoa Lazie stick to the topic of your mixing up facts and lying to prove points and stop muddying up the conversation.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostWhoa Lazie stick to the topic of your mixing up facts and lying to prove points and stop muddying up the conversation."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Sickko View PostAnd Assassin is the final word on what exactly now?"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Didnt you known that Lazie thinks SMutty's word is the Gospel?
If Smutty dont say it then it doesnt make sense. Pity Lazie does not know that Smutty has been going blind for more than 10 years and cant even read the news papers for himself anymore.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostDidnt you known that Lazie thinks SMutty's word is the Gospel?
If Smutty dont say it then it doesnt make sense. Pity Lazie does not know that Smutty has been going blind for more than 10 years and cant even read the news papers for himself anymore."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Mutty is blind, and senile as hell that is what he is..gwaan grab on to any old fool that spouts bile and anger that he has not let go after 40 years and see where it will get you.Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death.
Originally posted by Sickko View PostMutty is blind, and senile as hell that is what he is..gwaan grab on to any old fool that spouts bile and anger that he has not let go after 40 years and see where it will get you.
Yuh in no position to attack the IJJ, at this point the only journalist a yaad that MAY come close to the IJJ .... nuh exist. How many time people sue the IJJ and he is yet to lose. As mi say ... try to learn from the best."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Sickko View Postmind how you talk bout journalism and call mutty name inna that"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Sickko View Postmind how you talk bout journalism and call mutty name inna that
What Mutty forget about journalism you will never learn.
Relax yuhself.
Imagine a debate between yourself and Motty Perkins on critical issues regarding Jamaica.. you would probably make Portia look like a genius.