Another JLP below th belt hit exposed -

Yeah, right!

In all seriousness, Lazie, you are a little lax with the truth, and you need to do something about it.

I did say it was his opinion, no? And I did give you my understanding of why he said that, no?

I hope I did not come across as being definitive!

I did say it was his opinion, no? And I did give you my understanding of why he said that, no?

I hope I did not come across as being definitive!
        Ok Danny Buck.. steady...

What U wan to know?I have copies of both the Jakan and US constit. at home.

Actually, its the Basic facts and questions book on the Jakan constit.
          Nuh waste yuh time. KArl refuse fi admit when he is wrong. He went on the IJJ's program, accusing the man of reading the constitution when what was being read was the conditions of the state of emergency. Yet Mutt all over the place claiming what PJ said or didn't say based on Karl's word.

Talk bout one fool leading many.

Hmmm, not sure I like how that sounds.

Yeah, right!

In all seriousness, Lazie, you are a little lax with the truth, and you need to do something about it.
              Really? Because I refuse to join you on the Poppy Show Brigade I'm a little lax with the truth? As mi say ... run along with yuh emotional self.

Hmmm, not sure I like how that sounds.
                Yuh not sure..

Hmmm...

Oh, so you are going to just do. Maybe I should make a couple phonecalls.

Ok Danny Buck.. steady...
                    hehehe .. now this sounds much better than Mutt.

A LIE DEM LIE !! A LIE DEM LIE !!

Heh, heh. Mi swear mi seh Mosiah in a Kariba wha day...

WHOEEE !!
                      Last edited by Muadib; September 12, 2007, 10:29 AM.

THANK YOU!!! and i gave my opinion and point of view as well ... based on the same statement...

Oh, so you are going to just do. Maybe I should make a couple phonecalls.
                          And thus starts the LIE...

So how have you responded to Mosiah's post, or wasn't that the objective?

Same way you and Lazie jumped on the "Law is not a shackle" quote and ran with it when that was just a part of a longer statement.

Maybe Karl is taking a cue from you in refusing to admit when he is wrong...or lied to prove a point.

Wait ... all of a sudden unuh all see the need fi defend the quotes of PJ? Who cares if its a part of a longer statement? He did say the law is not a shackle ... obviously not fi dem. Man tief a patty cause him hungry him get 5 years in prison. Gov't get caught tiefing tax payers money and unuh still wanted to give them 5 more years in power. Talk bout creatures of the night.