So, let me get this straight - Bruce does not want the

Oh, so Bruce is convinced that he is indeed honourable. HAHA!

He is in good company!

(Yes, yes! This is Munga...)
    He is apparantly convinced that 'Most Honorable' is a mistake that needs to be corrected without too much hurdles...A journey of a thousand miles starts with a step.

On that note..Pace yuhself.. it is going to be at least 5 years...

If you keep your fingers crossed!

Our prayers have already been answered.. you will have to suffer under thoughtful leadership for at least 5 years..

Suh it guh sometimes..

That is the Privvy council thing.

Get rid of all the prefixes and stop name roads and facilities after them.

Bruce is the LEAST culpable of them all in this. You attacking the wrong person there.

Where were you? Some only have energy fi Bruce. Imagine, the man nuh swear in and the PoppyShow Brigade come with dem foolishness. By the way ... hope dem nuh tek up prophecy cause dem prediction fi the first day of the school year was completely wrong.

as mi seh......a dat mi a ask unnuh? not so much how, but WHY?!!! disparate treatment mi a talk 'bout!