Well, even though the

gridlock......? working together "easier said than done"....wha kinda pronouncments these? this is what to expect? how does jamaica benefit?
    You expect everything on a platter?

if it would help the country...YES!!!! that kinda talk is devisive and derisive!

You think so!

...let me ask you one simple question: If you believe...scratch that; if you know you have the answers...how do you help - do you go about setting the stage to have those answers adopted or just sit tight?
        Well?

..ofcourse the stance to take if you do not have the answers is to leave well alone! Guess Bruce and the JLP took the path that made for no divisions and calmly sailed into office...those below the belts shot at Portia just slipped...for which Bruce and the JLP are truly sorry!

Accepted and Understood, sir gamma!

what about the below the belt shots FROM WITHIN YOUR OWN PARTY....if the person is popular but cya'an hooool' the party together...

stop being a hypocrite karl!

the jamaican people have chosen their government at the very least respect that...but noooooo POWER is the aim....as for having the answer...the answer was a $15B deficit!

give someone else a chance nuh? yuh neva ansa mi...when i asked you how is it you would want to compare what bruce is able to do in 5 years with what the pnp achieved in 18?