Well, even though the

• Well, even though the

new administration is yet to take office, 2 commitments ... or election promises as some call dem have been upheld.

1. Bruce won't be called The Most Honourabe according to a report in the gleaner.

2. Tuition fees would be paid by the gov't. Well, dem nuh pay it yet, but they've insisted that they will be paying it.

i noticed that there was not the predicted chaos on the first day of school.

Oh yes. But I guess because we nuh live a ground zero ... its in the news we missed.

new administration is yet to take office, 2 commitments ... or election promises as some call dem have been upheld.

1. Bruce won't be called The Most Honourabe according to a report in the gleaner.
        Highly respect that. And I hope we can find a way to remove the title from other Prime Ministers and Ministers.

2. Tuition fees would be paid by the gov't. Well, dem nuh pay it yet, but they've insisted that they will be paying it.
        So much for that no-unity harangue by Lazie. The PNP families have decided to give them some time to make the payment, and the schools will tighten their belts and work with the new govt.

Don't hayt!

Relocayt!!!

Proper leadership force others to make the right decision.

Bruce has been stedfast and is so far making the right move that even his biggest critic must so far be wondering if he can continue to deliver. Very good start.

Highly respect that. And I hope we can find a way to remove the title from other Prime Ministers and Ministers.

So much for that no-unity harangue by Lazie. The PNP families have decided to give them some time to make the payment, and the schools will tighten their belts and work with the new govt.
              Very good from both sides. I am heartened.

...dat mi seh di result show - people tired a di fightin. Dem waaant a "put Jamaica first" set of politicians! ...and, set of actions!

Well, you know we agree that the wrong people get national awards.
                  Nuff ordinary people keeping the boat afloat with EXCEPTIONAL voluntary work and are not officially recognized in any way. I know this from personal experience.

eh? karl? is that you? "mr start campaigning arready let the gamesmanship begin"?

...dat mi seh di result show - people tired a di fightin. Dem waaant a "put Jamaica first" set of politicians! ...and, set of actions!
                      Yuh actually expect us fi tek yuh serious?

eh? karl? is that you? "mr start campaigning arready let the gamesmanship begin"?

yuh kno gamma -mi tell yuh a readi: a how yuh run di "start campaigning" guh. Compromising on these matters now fits right in with my way of thinking that the compaigning "fi kick dem hout mus start now"!

Yuh actually expect us fi tek yuh serious?
                          unnuh really believe that playing to win must be not civil? That type of 'fighting' shouldbe put behind us. It must all be about showing you have a better way of doing things!

it is a rare talent karl...a rare one indeed and i can only shake my head in amazement!

gridlock......? working together "easier said than done"....wha kinda pronouncments these? this is what to expect? how does jamaica benefit?