Cock mout' kill cock

Originally posted by Time View Post
    ok - I don't wish to get involve with Mosiah versus Lazie.

Now tell me Lazie. What is you intrepreation of what Danny Buck meant?
    Well ... you Lazie keeps it real.

He said that Simpson Miller is like most Jamaicans and has never pretended to be an intellectual.

I don't see the fuss. The man has practically stated that most Jamaicans are a bunch of dunce and Portia ain't no different. Afterall, JAwge always say him see himself in Portia.

The laugh is on you and the rest of the Brigade. Many from the brigade run come agree wid Danny Buck, now unuh waan change course. A regular thing ... when unuh get caught unuh try ... flip and flop.

Put up the proof!
      You cannot?

Put up the proof!
        You cannot?
        KArl, the brigade caan move me. Guh read the thread, as an exec of the site you should be able to use it.

Cho man, jus tek yuh licks an move on!

a whole different set of questions boss....

1. not sure what kind of intellect she displayed, maybe she TRIED...did you see the results?
            2. she is not stupid but she is far from being the sharpest tool in the shed and it showed in the debate.

truth be told allison wasn't all that brilliant...and certainly not a public person...i was frightened to hear that she had even entered miss jamaica...beautiful? yes undoubtedly...brilliant? hardly.

Love the debate direction of our politics. Love fi watch when a person a diplomaticaly tek it wicked to a next one and all a compliment them and a show a smile.

Nothing more satisfactory fi watch than that. Debates are all about confidence and knowing both your subject matter and your opponent.

Even if you are dumb, once you have something that you stand on and that you believe you make sure that you get that across to the populace.

Jamaicans are dumb and they know an act when they see one, you can mean good but you must know when the horse have left the gate. When something is done its just done and I don't think a lot of people understood the growth of the Jamaican populace.

The PNP lost because too much of the party is stuck in the "hand out benevolent leader" era and refuses to move on. The JLP coming in will be the most scrutinised government becuase the people are jaded and tired of living in poverty while everyone around them step up their standard of living(TV dem a watch and want that lifestyle of living right or wrong)

It takes a lot of energy and distracts from important issues when we label each other and "carry belly" A true INTELLECT learns how to agree to disagree and until a person reaches that level they CANNOT be called an intellect.

Until you can program your mind to let go of the last mistake or disagreement(like Tiger Woods in golf) and move on to the topic at hand then you will be stuck in the same position spinning your wheel and not being able to build Jamaica.

We have fi learn fi "dash weh di belly" and move on to the next item on the agenda.

respect

There is nothing in that statement, Lazie. Stop trying to insult the Jamaican people when no one else was trying to.

Tek up yuh grouse wid Danny Buck nuh? You and Time want to sugarcoat his statement ... sorry .. if rain a fall mi naah tell yuh that sun a shine.

what is that saying...oh yeah...don't **************** in my back and tell me that it's raining!

Who is worse, Portia Simpson or George Bush?

Rate them in terms of intellect and command of the English Langauge!

to what end?

this is far removed from the initial discussion...however it is a bottom of the barrell discussion to rate someone's intellect against george bush's!!!

to what end?

this is far removed from the initial discussion...however it is a bottom of the barrell discussion to rate someone's intellect against george bush's!!!

is lie?