The more Garnett Ropers we have in Jamaica

Originally posted by Exile View Post
    You are a great spinner. Transfer of guilt is your game..you are the one that worships Mutty..I have no reason to target him..he doesn'texist in my reality..we all have biases...I don't need anyone's permission to criticize or make rational decisions...note you never even acknowledged the welcome back...guess it was too much to expect....can't feed pearls...
    'Which hole yuh come out from..."

Oh sorry... thanks for the 'welcome back'

Your declaration that Motty does not exist in your reality only emphasises my point.

Originally posted by Nemesis View Post
      So the PNP shouldnt used this opportunity to "oppose oppose oppose".

What is good for the goose is good for the gander.
      I hope they do.

The people need to see the PNP opposing what is good for the country.

The people will be the judge of "what's good for the country".

A majority have already made that judgement....

For the rest of our lives? I thought we we would have a chance to judge Bruce and the JLP somewhere down the line. No?!?

how about 18 years? will you give him that? it would only be fair no?

NO! We shall judge him in 5!

Lawks gamma man, is di constitution of Jamaica yuh waan change? Nuh every 5 year wi have election?!?!

but but but it took 18 years of steady decline to change the last gov't.....so

For the rest of our lives? I thought we we would have a chance to judge Bruce and the JLP somewhere down the line. No?!?
                    If the PNP oppose that which the majority are in favor of.. where does that leave the PNP ?

I hope they try it.

Fuss tings I want to see them oppose are removal of cost-sharing and hospital fees...

I wish dem woulda do it.

You really think they'll last that long for the first go? Hardly.

And just when wi start to be hopeful.. 'The Problem' raises its ugly head.

Exile, Maudib say yuh ugly.

Ugly is as Ugly does..

Heh, heh.

Maudib has a green vision (sic) of the world, no Jamaica and everything that goes with it....can't tek him on...don't know where this 'ugly' thing coming from. Hope he gets a 'legal' contract otherwise dawg nyam him supper.

Green Technology is where its at.. what is wrong with a green vision ?

What yuh mean by legal contract ?