• The more Garnett Ropers we have in Jamaica

the poorer we will be.

Bruce need to clean house first before 'constructive engagement'.

Do not be naive Bruce.. there are evil people in positions of influence that are prepared to put up road blocks to development.. now that their party is out of power they are going to swap their pom-poms for torches as their only objective in life is to keep the PNP is power for as long as possible by any means neccessary... PNP first.. country somewhere after that.

Listing the excuses already?

Ha ha ha....pity JPSCo could not wait a few more months before putting on back light in his 'ghetto'.

Some people a gwaan like the JLP people dem never starve the PNP out of power one time...

A which hole yu just come out from? Where have you been? What is your idol Mutty going to talk about now? The PNP is out of power now.

Originally posted by Exile View Post
          A which hole yu just come out from? Where have you been? What is your idol Mutty going to talk about now? The PNP is out of power now.
          The same things he spoke about when the JLP was in power... I know it might be difficult to remember.. we have been enslaved for so long..

Look inside yourself, recognize your biases and work to remove them... then you can make rational decisions and criticisms...

Targetting Motty Perkins is in the realm of the comical.. his message is constant and rings of truth, if you find yourself offended then you need to examine yourself.

Listing the excuses already?
            Garnet Roper was on All Angles.. JLP was invited and showed up.. PNP were missing in action or so the host said.. she must not realize the 'reverends' position.. by the end of the program it was made clear.. needless to say he made a complete a$$ of himself.. to the point where the host had to admonish him for is blatantly partisan and propogandist stance.

It was embarassing to say the least.

Is there a school or institution that is responsible for these brain washed and totally irrelevant people ?

Asking inane questions then grinning like a fool..

the poorer we will be.

Bruce need to clean house first before 'constructive engagement'.

Do not be naive Bruce.. there are evil people in positions of influence that are prepared to put up road blocks to development.. now that their party is out of power they are going to swap their pom-poms for torches as their only objective in life is to keep the PNP is power for as long as possible by any means neccessary... PNP first.. country somewhere after that.
              Roper is shameless.

I saw the program and he certainly didn't embarrass himself. Yes, he was partisan and the host had to draw him up on a couple occasions, but he did his job well IMO.

And what job was that ?

To ask inane questions ?

Him comparing the Trafigura incident to donations from private sector individuals was one of the low-lights..

Damn eediat.

And what job was that ?

To ask inane questions ?

Him comparing the Trafigura incident to donations from private sector individuals was one of the low-lights..

Damn eediat.
                    If trafigura issue is a tiefin issue...an gettin money from local is a tiefin issue - wah di difference?

tiefin his tiefin? wedda di tiefin gwaan wid accompliaces from outside of the island or in the island - same tiefin! ...an iffen a buy hout by Trafigura or buy hout by maudib - same buy hout!

I feel happy for you Maudib and Lazie. I also feel happy for the land of my birth too!!!

The opportunity is now open for a violent, corrupt, high unemployment, country-- to make an complete turn around.

The good thing is that the above opportunities are measurable.

Next year at this time (if massa spare mi life), I PRAY that the changes under the new JLP government are positive.

What, you might come back to Jamaica to invest?

If trafigura issue is a tiefin issue...an gettin money from local is a tiefin issue - wah di difference?

tiefin his tiefin? wedda di tiefin gwaan wid accompliaces from outside of the island or in the island - same tiefin! ...an iffen a buy hout by Trafigura or buy hout by maudib - same buy hout!
                          What are the Dutch Authorities investigating ?

THINK before you speak.

You are a great spinner. Transfer of guilt is your game..you are the one that worships Mutty..I have no reason to target him..he doesn'texist in my reality..we all have biases...I don't need anyone's permission to criticize or make rational decisions...note you never even acknowledged the welcome back...guess it was too much to expect....can't feed pearls...

So the PNP shouldnt used this opportunity to "oppose oppose oppose".

What is good for the goose is good for the gander.