Cyaan tan yahso!

• Cyaan tan yahso!

or is it, row fisherman row, keep on rowing ...

Dat face look familiar. But why him rowing (not even an engine boat) and why him not flying?

I guess dem showing that he will take any route to leave.

Lazie, how yuh feel sey Seaga's pension might decrease?

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          Lazie, how yuh feel sey Seaga's pension might decrease?
          How mi muss feel! I'm fully in agreement with cutting it.

Funny thing I have never heard Seaga complian about the pension package nor have the Observer ever drawn him with a big bag but I am sure Lazie wil tell us there is a big difference as it was PJ who was in power and changed the rule.

Nor have I ever heard Seaga made any fuss about being called Most Honourable...lets see Bruce reject it tomorrow nuh?

easy for you to say, you not in a position or will ever be in one to do one 5hit about it. It is like me telling Halle Bery she cant wear that black teddy to bed...

suh thw cupboard is bare huh? man oh man oh man!

Funny thing I have never heard Seaga complian about the pension package nor have the Observer ever drawn him with a big bag but I am sure Lazie wil tell us there is a big difference as it was PJ who was in power and changed the rule.

Nor have I ever heard Seaga made any fuss about being called Most Honourable...lets see Bruce reject it tomorrow nuh?
                  Bruce rejected the ON.

That ON thing is a disgrace.

Mo and I said it long ago. Many teachers and civil servants and school board members deserve it more!!!!