long time threads of threats to National security....

• long time threads of threats to National security....

give indepth details on solutions, look what jamaica come to,lord a wonda if Bruce strong enuff?.LOORD HELP US,JAMAICA HAVE ENEMIES,and our own arrogancy and ignorancy let us got caught.Come Mr PM you have alot to be done ,Trevor McMillan weh yu deh!

for such a small country,4411 sq miles and 3 million people Jamaica can do better with the amount of armunition going into the country,you see people or the population in general are terrified and the Government well the PNP Government of the times surrendered to garison politics,will Mr Golding be the Statesman Marcus has talk about when he was deported back to jamaica.In his teachings,Garvey said little after the turn of the century One will come to power for five years and deliver the blue print for a better jamaica.Mr Golding may very well be the Statesman.

how shatta and jawge neva gi wi that garvey prophecy?

well they did not went in depth like I do.

well one more of Garvey's prophecy just fulfilled,the spiritual beheaded of portia simpson-miller.This had to do with the so call prophet Phinn.
          Last edited by Pepsi; September 7, 2007, 04:40 PM.

7/7/7 july 7 2007...hey you leading me on to something here.about the prophet marcus garvey.

me?!!!

well marcus did say when the 3 7's clash there will be problems,areas like nannyville,swallowfield,warrika hill there will be Paramillitary forces,but the devine intervention of Haile sillassie I through the power of Jesus,good will overcome evil.

i thught it was 2 "7s"? hence the song by culture of the same name! "what a yip and bamba yay, when the 2 sevens clash"....

I know it as ...

libampampayay

but like how my version of soldier laurie wrong, I cant swear. LoL

i thught it was 2 "7s"? hence the song by culture of the same name! "what a yip and bamba yay, when the 2 sevens clash"....
                      well the prophet joseph hill had a song call when the three sevens clash,which many believe to be june 7 ,77.well that's 4 7's,so the appropriate calculation would be 7/7/07 which adds up to twenty one,in jamaica 21 is a bad #,because when a civil servant died it's twenty one shots fired.in numerology if you think negative,the number three means death.

Nah man...3 means communication, cerativity, self- expression, etc.

Bob Marley was a 3.

Nah man...3 means communication, cerativity, self- expression, etc.

Bob Marley was a 3.
                          correct,can means luck also but remember in numerology they are three ways of thinking i.e positive,negative,and distructive.