Word is Profit Phinish has sneeked

• Word is Profit Phinish has sneeked

out of the island. A radio station tracked him down and got through to him .... him say him was at JFK Airport

I guess Jamaica need a new con .. sorry .. profit.

Have you ever seen Pastor Phinn's CV? Maybe you need to do some reasearch and you will understand that maybe he spends a lot of time overseas and why would he have to sneak away?

Did I sneak away when I left on Tuesday, not even 24 hours after the elections were over?

Or do you think Phinn needs to make a big announcement everytime he travels.

No i am not defending him here I am just saying you need to lift the standards of the post..this one was very trifling.

Sickko, what did I tell you about expecting the truth or raised standards from Lazie?! Don't make me come up there!

..but Lazie neva say Pastor Phinn - him was talking bout Profit Phinnish

Have you ever seen Pastor Phinn's CV? Maybe you need to do some reasearch and you will understand that maybe he spends a lot of time overseas and why would he have to sneak away?

Did I sneak away when I left on Tuesday, not even 24 hours after the elections were over?

Or do you think Phinn needs to make a big announcement everytime he travels.

No i am not defending him here I am just saying you need to lift the standards of the post..this one was very trifling.
          Actually I have! The man that claimed him talk to God boldly stated or should I say prophesied who was going to win the elections. Yet after the results are in, he couldn't be found?

How the hell should I know if is sneak yuh sneak out? Did you claim to be a profit ...cho .. prophet? Phinnish did! Suh come again.

and so having read the CV, you are using this one incident to paint a picture of him?

Sickko, what did I tell you about expecting the truth or raised standards from Lazie?! Don't make me come up there!
              The man is a fraud and I know that from personal experience.

Him samfie Portia with sweet talk. Normal M.O.

Sounds like him samfie the UN as well, as he is one of the spiritual advisors or some thing like that

We know Lazie is a fraud but he did all that too?

Sounds like him samfie the UN as well, as he is one of the spiritual advisors or some thing like that
                    The UN itself is a samfie.

Dont get me started on that.

We know Lazie is a fraud but he did all that too?
                      Phinn me a talk bout.

Not a Joke to me.

how about his school for profits...sorry prophets? enrolment up or down? anyway him woulda know that long time and conducted himself accordingly.

wouldn't be the first man to samfie the un...