How do you find a missing box???

• How do you find a missing box???

The explanations we hear from the South St James seat is unacceptable.

Going into the election there is a finite number of PDs and boxes- FACT.

At the close of the voting process...the ballots are counted by the EOJ people in the presence of the indoor agents of both major political parties.

The boxes are then affixed with stickers by both parties to say we were there and saw what happened, they are then loaded into a vehicle and escorted by armed members o the security forces to the counting station.

The returning officer for the constituency then tallies the counts for each party from each box and ticks off the box number against his master list.

At the end when every box is accounted for there is an declaration of a winner.

On TV Monday night we saw where Sam Reid, the returning officer for South St James said all 102 boxes had been brought in but he will not make any announcement.

Now can some one tell me where this missing box came from that gave the victory to Donaldson?

People were calling me from all over the place that they "found" three boxes in Mandeville that gave Sally the victory..I told them all the same thing..go soak your heads, that is not how the system works.

What no one wants to take this one on...how comes...certainly I cant be absolutely correct?

Heh, heh,...one correction though...not all PDs had armed police or guards;.

probably becuz two wrong don't mek a right?
        Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
        Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Sorry you are wrong..In this election, every one did..that is what we were told and the boxes were escorted by armed security personell to the counting stations

Bossman..just tek whe mi tell yu! There were MANY that did not have! Oh some a dem have whe dem call "one day police" armed to the teeth...with a wooden baton..

Boxes are usually escorted by armed security plus supporters of both political party but that have never supported new boxes from showing up.