China can now take over seeing that they were already in position

I'm glad you realise,
    Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
    Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
      occasional you type with a foreign tongue
      occasionally I speak with a foreign tongue,yes.

Originally posted by Yuttie View Post
        China can now take over seeing that they were already in position

I'm glad you realise,
        well Africa have always been undermined by europe.try sumting else.

aww right, Pepsi, I know exactly what Jawge is getting at, i just used that reply to kill the debate...
          Karl commenting on Maschaeroni's sending off, "Getting sent off like that is anti-TEAM!
          Terrible decision by the player!":busshead::Laugh&roll::Laugh&roll::eek::La ugh&roll:

That's my point: hence
            accept a life of slavery and say this is the way it is, we cannot change our position. As I said the sooner the US start taking all our students the
            better. BTW your argument seems to suggets that Africans are too inferior to think their way out of this thing, hence it doesn't matter if Asia gets a piece of the action. Pespi do you have Asian heritage?

accept a life of slavery and say this is the way it is, we cannot change our position. As I said the sooner the US start taking all our students the
              better. BTW your argument seems to suggets that Africans are too inferior to think their way out of this thing, hence it doesn't matter if Asia gets a piece of the action. Pespi do you have Asian heritage?
              hhahahhahahhahahahahha!

well thanks to shirley chisolm(excuse my spelling)and thanx to the US senate,for the oppurtunity,applaude

are u haitian?

Well ever since the late 50s, we
                    were trying to go the World cup. A Basilian coach came to Ja in 94 and we
                    were in the world cup in 98. Expertise is expertise and if you don't have it go and seek it.

Well ever since the late 50s, we
                      were trying to go the World cup. A Basilian coach came to Ja in 94 and we
                      were in the world cup in 98. Expertise is expertise and if you don't have it go and seek it.
                      so weh yu ah seh now? mi interpret dat we nuh have none....jawge mi knoo yu love di brazilian football but let Bora work .

Boss I was just using
                        the football of our past to show what can happen when we get involved with experts in a particular field.

Originally posted by Pepsi View Post
                          Ja, China to forge new financial pact

Wednesday, September 05, 2007

Top executives from the Development Bank of Jamaica (DBJ) has set off for China today to sign a deal that is expected to provide funding from the China Development Bank (CDB).

DBJ managing director, Milverton Reynolds, who is making the trip with the firm's company secretary, Wayne Whittingham, said the agreement held "huge benefits, not only for the Development Bank of Jamaica as an institution but also for Jamaica as a whole".

The development financial agreement, as it is called, with CDB, will allow co-operation on issues such as direct lending, project financing, staff exchange and training, information sharing, lines of credit management and other business cooperation.
                          Well Willi, it appears the PNP government had not turned down the overtures from China?

Seems even with only Portia still at the helm the work goes on!
                          Wah dem seh ......continua! (Or some such thing?)

How many billions you said, was there for the 'taking'?

Well Willi, it appears the PNP government had not turned down the overtures from China?

Seems even with only Portia still at the helm the work goes on!
                            Wah dem seh ......continua! (Or some such thing?)

How many billions you said, was there for the 'taking'?
                            US$10B...but too little, too late. Offer mek in early 2005, so why the delay?

better late, than never!

wah dem seh agen? Poised for take off!

Not so long ago I heard a piece on NPR radio and they said China getting in on Africa and giving loans without the regular, you have to lay off workers, or you have to liberalise everything or be a capitalist government. This had the World bank and the IMF mad as they say there is no gurantee that these countries would be fiscally responsible.

We have a product(Bauxite) that China and Russia needs to produce many of their products so a time fi get rid of Mark Rich and him crew and link up with the Chinese them or Russians with the gurantee that they give us some low cost loans and if possible and work out something that we can finalise the Aluminum products as partners instead of giving away our bauxite.

Time fi we realise what we have and start talk some deals now.