Observer trying to destroy Portia, says Buchanan

Maybe the contracts that will come his way and getting back into Air Jamaica will make up for the loss to the newspaper

Karl, stop pat yuhself on the back regarding yuh call to Mutty because everything you said was wrong, except when you pointed you heard him (and he wasn't the one reading) mentioning sections.

Futhermore, anybody that call you and big yuh up bout that call is being a hypocrite. Yuh should thank God the midday news was coming up, because yuh jumped in the water and forgot yuh couldn't swin.
      Sooo from -
      Heard him on Mutty and the report he gave was different from what took place. - Lazie, Sept. 2007

- you suddenly find some truth? Keep going Boss, you may suddenly find your way!

You have taken the 'Klansmanship' business to new heights! Wheel and find your way back home!

Yuh tink Butch easy?
        Easier than the tiefing politicians dem.

Butch is transparent, the politicians are shady.

Stop di baby bawling. Papers always make it tough on the incumbent. yuh nuh tink dem gonna lace bruce when he makes a questionable move?

Sickko, you work there. If the senior journalists and editors will not stop it, why dont you try to stop it?

This only happened because of the
              apparent weaknesses in our tertiary education system. More on this later.