Director of Elections receives death threats

Lazie ...just stop spinning like a gig and remind me of even one conversation/post that I might have made regarding Danville Walker and in what regards...is that too much to ask?

Or were you blatantly lying just now when you said I had defended his actions in the past?
    You actually think I was lying? What reason would I have?

You were lying to try and score points or prove some thing...all now you cant recall when I ever defended Danville Walker here, can you?

Obviously unuh tek unuhselves too serious fi think Lazie want to score points. I recall it .... why can't you? And don't blame the Hudson River.

Hey I have nothing to prove, you were the one who brought it up so you have to prove it, not me boss. Ask gamma him a lawyer.

Stopping spinning and tell me where I had defended Danville Walker's stewardship in the past...or better yet, just apologise and move on.

Hey I have nothing to prove, you were the one who brought it up so you have to prove it, not me boss. Ask gamma him a lawyer.

Stopping spinning and tell me where I had defended Danville Walker's stewardship in the past...or better yet, just apologise and move on.

I've moved on! There is nothing to apologize for. You and I had a discussion, even Sass made a minor reference to it the other day.

Lazie does it all the time - makes some ludicrouth allegation and then dares you to prove that it never happened.

hehehe .... if yuh say suh.

and he shows absolutely no remorse either...but then you live and learn and realise that with all his bombast he is prone to err, and err he does...a lot

err? or LIE!?

Same here! Lazie is hallucinating again.

Just say lie! If he wanted there is a search engine on this forum....easy to see every post everyone made recently....typical sloth.

Consistently lie?

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            Consistently lie?
                            Growing up peer pressure was never a problem fi me. Now as a big man, unuh really think unuh that slick fi pressure LAzie?

Call mi anything unuh want ... my back broad. I recall a youth wanting to buy 4 day passes at a hotel I used to work and on hearing the price for each pass, he went back to consult his friends. Then I heard him say "Watch dis!!" as he went to charm the front desk rep. Long story short me mek him know that even if she give him a reduced price the balance gonna come out of her salary. Him get vex and called mi b a t t y man! It neva killed me and unuh following Mosiah calling me a lair ain't gonna bother me.

If Sickko cannot remember what him post, him guh see a hypnotist.

the other day you went to great pains to outline how jlp would attack theor own supporters so as to give the pnp a bad name...motive...

who would have a motive for threatening the director of elections? the party who won or the party who lost? let me guess jlp supporters doing it to give pnp a bad name right?!!!

No call yu anything boss, just ask a question to the man.... YOU need to stop this 'unuh' thing like man a gang up on yu. Yu think man no have nutten fi do? Is like - ok let me link up Mosiah and others and see how we can get Lazie vex.
                                Thing is when you mek accusations without evidence, you must defend it properly.