Director of Elections receives death threats

So, he is okay now because unnu win? That would be stupid. If he is not fit for the job, he is not fit for the job, win, lose or draw.

Lazie 3:16 mussi say sumting different.
    ... and here I was thinking you were brighter than that? Have you seen where I've changed my position regarding Danville? The point I'm making is that when I was knocking him, man like Sickko defended him like a knight in shining armour ... when the PNP was winning election are election, nobody saw nothing wrong with Danville ... now all of a sudden.

Suh, for you to attempt to claim that I think he is fit for the job .... well then, whats yuh favourite smokescreen ..... LYING!!!!

Where did you ever see me defending Danville...I demand proof big man and dont bother run and hide like you usually do.
      Must be the water ... why all a unuh have short memory.

and I ask you again...show me evidence of when I ever defended Danville Walker?

I cant even recall discussing him here until this week...

OK yes, I am senile and I am begging you to refresh my memory since the water from the Hudson river that you drink is better than the one I drink in MoBay.

I know I have never discussed Danville Walker until, about 3 weeks ago. And I am not even talking just on this site. His name just does not come up in my mensa sessions.

and I ask you again...show me evidence of when I ever defended Danville Walker?

I cant even recall discussing him here until this week...
              Well, I suggest unuh copy and paste what unuh ago type then. Too many people conveniently develop amnesia when their ridiculous positions come back to haunt them.

Or maybe we should put it down as vacation blues?

No, we have to be dealing with your tendency to...to...twist the facts.

OK yes, I am senile and I am begging you to refresh my memory since the water from the Hudson river that you drink is better than the one I drink in MoBay.
                  Which river? Okay Sickko.

No, we have to be dealing with your tendency to...to...twist the facts.
                    Twist facts? I've always stood my ground, irrespective of what the popular position is ... but its your thing to claim people lying or twisting facts to give yuhself a leg to stand on.

very nice....anything to say about the death threats? could it be jlp supporters trying to make the pnp look bad?

I accept that they happened! Why would anyone...particularly after the elections make up such a story?

Was there a claim that the source of the death threats were from JLP only or PNP only sources?

That's what I like about you. You are consistent. I don't know how I would manage if one day I come on this site and find you being honest. That would be quite unsettling!

Karl the laws are there so make me see if the JLP a go ignore them after talking bout corruption and let the PNP and other servants go scotch free.
                          Good talk!

Just like how Boxhill talk bout corruption and failed to bring anything to the public, or like how the PNP talk bout the corruptive practise of the banking sector before finsac yet fail to convict these people including Eddie Seaga for fraud.

I am waiting to see if Audley Shaw and Bruce going to set an example and bring the fraud to light.
                          Boxhill did not!

The PNP did! ...and, got convictions!

Audley Shaw and Bruce?

We'll see!

The PNP was the one who kept Danville Walker in his job as they were satifisfied with his performance.
                          Sooooo? Does that mean iffen im tief dem aaar di JLP...or mess-up in henny adda way, dat rite?

Cho Sass man, yuh usually bigga dan dat!

Originally posted by Exile View Post
                            You still haven't answered the question Willi...regardless if it's 'old news'. Is that normal practice? Just asking.
                            Didnt see the question.

No, I dont think it is. Special care being given, justr like campaigning was banned in a few constituencies.

I have no problem with it. Clearly, both parties were aware of it.

Did you notice the general trend that the JLP got MORE votes or lost less votes than the PNP in the ACTUAL vote count? So if JLP people now start to claim that presiding officers were biased against them, as all the "errors" went against them, except for South St. James, then who could blame them given the wild and mainly unfounded PNP allegations???

Lazie ...just stop spinning like a gig and remind me of even one conversation/post that I might have made regarding Danville Walker and in what regards...is that too much to ask?

Or were you blatantly lying just now when you said I had defended his actions in the past?

Did you notice the general trend that the JLP got MORE votes or lost less votes than the PNP in the ACTUAL vote count?
                                That I found...curious!