When Portia promise

• When Portia promise

Free healthcare for minors at a drop at the hat, was that a problem?
    Did many think about the implemenation and hospital?

Bruce is not in office yet and most Jamaicans know he can't change anything until he is office and is the prime minister of Jamaica. The schools will not go bancrupt in a week.

Everybody asking where the money coming from? Make JUTC put themselves in a profitable position or sell it rhatid, and get Air Ja in a better position and he has to raise no taxes or borrow one cent. He can also use Paulwell universial access fund which I don't think is doing what he said it would.

Give the damn man a week fi get him head straight before unnu castrate the man.

What happen, Assasin?

Pray to God that this JLP does not do to the JUTC what it did to JOS. There are just some things that govt. should be prepared to subsidise, and that's a good public transport system. Yes, the JUTC should strive to be profitable, but it is one of the most difficult things anywhere in the world. We cannot go back to the minibus days when children and handicapped were brushed aside and decent people were turned into hooligans if you wanted to board a minibus.

No castration round here, sass. He is the one who should have given himself some time. The electorate never tell him what fi promise and fi when!

but good god if Bruce did go up a ministry and start directing this week it would have been something else.

Any sensible person know there is no refund for a few weeks. How long did JPS take to give them them refund again?

My problem with JUTC is it is only servicing the Parish of Kingston, St.Andrew and part of St.Catherine, while free education is for everybody, it is more important that any bus service.

Pray to God that this JLP does not do to the JUTC what it did to JOS. There are just some things that govt. should be prepared to subsidise, and that's a good public transport system. Yes, the JUTC should strive to be profitable, but it is one of the most difficult things anywhere in the world. We cannot go back to the minibus days when children and handicapped were brushed aside and decent people were turned into hooligans if you wanted to board a minibus.

No castration round here, sass. He is the one who should have given himself some time. The electorate never tell him what fi promise and fi when!
          ~See di hypocrite dem a gallang deh ... LAwd Yow! ~

Its not a problem to pay fi a transport system but educating our children is a big deal? At times mi wonder if unuh smoke weed before unuh post.

Sass, it's a simple thing. Yuh know what, mi can't bodda. Listen to the news programs here and try and undastan why it was a RECKLESS ack! And it is not the same as free healthcare or JPS refund. Completely different!!!

Mi dun wid dis!

Is the first time me ever see a govt get so much criticism before them even form the govt!

Visit only JLP grave, won't give nuh refund, rhatid the man is PM how long now? Oh me forget him is not the PM yet!

Look like you just light up a bighead yuhself. Show me where I have a problem with educating our children.

LIAR!

But you dont see it, this wont affect Lazie's children, after all they go to school in New Jersey not St Ann's bay or Ocho Rios or Browns own or even Malvern.

What was all that grave thing about anyways? Really?

Look like you just light up a bighead yuhself. Show me where I have a problem with educating our children.

LIAR!
                      Guh read yuh post dem! Bruce must pay fi JUTC but unuh waan crucify di man fi waan pay fi the youth dem education. First something of signficance fi blame the JLP fah and stop being petty!

LIAR Lazie, no one has a problem with the free education. Some might prefer cost-sharing, but that's ok.

But get it in your thick skull - it is the timing that was RECKLESS!!! Straight electioneering without thinking it thru! Not just reckless, but DUMB!!!!

And if Bruce bad, mek him get rid of JUTC. Was that a promise too? That would ensure his one-term! Memba!

Oh, shizzle! No wonder him nuh care!

Just a symbolic move to show that the JLP had gone through its worst period in history and managed to survive and live on.

I am sure there were times when longtime labourites thought the party was lost forever and what would Busta, etc think of what they had done with the party they built.

Criticism didn't just form outta thin air. Must have been a reason for it.