didn't the PNP know that election shouldn't be called so close to the school year?
free or paid tutition it would have be crisis.
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Yes, it is likely that most people are being bitter and acting in a partisan manner. And if that is the case, then we can assume that whatever practical experience or economical reason they might have to really objectively assess the feasibility and potential long term impact of this initiative is being being blunted by their dogged support of party doctrine.
I think that is what you are saying about Sickko. So then is Sickko and those that take a contrarian position, the only ones susceptible to this obtuseness?
How long has Bruce been promising free education once elected?
Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Still electioneering! Nutten nuh change. If they wanted to really do this country some good their first duty would be to improve the education system and leave cost sharing alone.
Being proven wrong?!? Funny!
Unnu really tink di Jamaican people woulda figget dis promise so quick?!? The JLP had no choice but to honour this one.
What are you talking about? No one is saying that if they want to put in free education they shouldn't, but the promise about how they would do it was RECKLESS!!!
Get it?!?!!?
No. You said it was the "timing" now you switch to "the promise about how they would do it". Confusion.
And all now Lazie has not even attempted to answer the question I posed and he wont...this is typical of lazie when he is backed into a corner he throws up smoke screens or dont answer at all
Solidarity is not a matter of well wishing, but is sharing the very same fate whether in victory or in death. Che Guevara.