Now the real test begins

Karl, (why) are...your/posts (so)...uncomfortable to (i)read?!?
    Perhaps, because I try too hard to explain, as best I can, what words cannot do...communicate my level of feeling and thought and the various many complex experiences and thoughts that make the 'feeling(s)'/thoughts 'run' where the go?

or perhaps you cannot decide which argument you are posturing at any given time? pro or con?!

once again .... this time in the same post!!! 'zas chris'...yuh good!
        What? ...i.e. what is "once again" and "this time in the same post"...and, "zas chris"?

you have agreed and disagreed with both sides of an issue and this time within the same post..."'zas chris'" is the abbreviated jamaican vernacular for the exclamation "jeezas chris"!

Yes, Karl, I understand.

Look Karl, it's Nurse Higginbottom. It must be time for bridge.

heh heh!

Seriously, when one takes the time to read your posts, they often make nuff sense, but dem just nuh easy fi read!

you have agreed and disagreed with both sides of an issue and this time within the same post..."'zas chris'" is the abbreviated jamaican vernacular for the exclamation "jeezas chris"!
              Nonsense!
              ...or, you failed to understand what I said.

...or, that failure to understand what I had hope (- must be hope, since you do not get it) - to convey, is my fault. I just failed to properly convey...
              Last edited by Karl; September 6, 2007, 11:22 AM.

that is an interesting point....you are right but i understand what you have said.

a nuh him one